EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.63

$28.99

Savings of: $4.36 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product but with side effects

Posted by MummyKnowsBest on Aug 17, 2013

Side effects on my son, bloated stomach, alot of wind and constipated. As with all probiotics, i guess its normal. Only first week, shall monitor. I give alternate days for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Probiotic

Posted by Reviewer1305094 on Jun 03, 2010

I found Jarrow Forumlas Saccharomyces Boulardii to work much better, which did wonders for the terrible gas I would often have.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1409377 on Jun 03, 2008

works well, but I wish iHerb would ship this in a cooler bag eventhough the package says you can keep this in normal temperature. most of the health store sells this product in refrigirater section. I wonder how they store this in the warehouse ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty Good products.

Posted by SmartHealth on Dec 22, 2012

I give this product for my kid for digestive suppoprt. She took it for almost 4 years as I just follow the people who wrote glowing report about it. I come to conclusion that it still works much better if you take multi probiotics No matter how superior the single strain is, our body needs multiple strains to make it work. Nonetheless, it is a good product if you don't mind spending the money like I did in the past 4 yr. I have stop using it and switch to multi strains probiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

prefer other brands...

Posted by Reviewer2550937 on Jun 29, 2012

...this seems like hugely popular product but i was disappointed. wrong probiotic for my stomach i guess.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Strain

Posted by Reviewer2245771 on Aug 05, 2012

Good strain, survives acid and colonized the gut as far as I could understand, unfortunately they put excipients in the piils, I hate this...

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure how to judge

Posted by Reviewer1624740 on Sep 26, 2012

I've been taking these for a few weeks now and have not noticed any difference with digestion or other issues. I'm not sure how I can assess them because perhaps they are doing good but I just don't know. Hence I've given them a 3 star.

Was this review helpful to you?

nothing

Posted by Reviewer3119083 on Apr 13, 2013

really...nothing... i so wanted this product to be helpful but instead i didn't feel anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

okay

Posted by Reviewer3308983 on Jun 19, 2013

don't know if its done anything. haven't notice a difference in my digestion. It was delivered and sat on my porch in heat (upper 70's, low 80's) before I got the package. Maybe that diminished the effectiveness...?

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice package

Posted by Reviewer2847967 on Feb 27, 2012

Apart from the nice package, I don't feel any improvement for my leaky gut

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »