EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.51

$5.29

Savings of: $0.78 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A tasty alternative!

Posted by 5728540998181725163 on May 03, 2016

A very tasty alternative to the ones with gelatine. A lot denser than the standard gelatine ones and do not melt as well however still great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by 5418488484438462316 on May 02, 2016

A slightly less sweet version of normal marshmallows, Yummy :)

Was this review helpful to you?

DELICIOUS

Posted by 5250527451218113481 on May 02, 2016

These are so delicious. I could easily devour a bag in one sitting. The best vegan marshmallows I've tasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by 4952406147770357688 on May 01, 2016

I've never found vegan marshmallows before so I had to try these. They were fantastic. Strong vanilla flavour, great texture. Try not to eat them all at once, though - that didn't make me feel so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

I LOVE these!

Posted by 5329945723409160480 on Apr 29, 2016

They're kind of expensive, but very tasty, nicely flavoured, not too super sweet and decent for baking with as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Our favirute

Posted by 5470130740080123689 on Apr 24, 2016

Best natural Marshmallows ever

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by lisofby on Apr 07, 2016

but i don't think they are healthy. and quite pricey too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum for vegans

Posted by 4870703965798453400 on Apr 07, 2016

One of the best vegan candies out there. Addictive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vegan marshmellows

Posted by 5089671050960157615 on Feb 13, 2016

five stars. Thanks for stocking them Iherb. Vegan Marshmellows!!! Maybe you can look into stocking the pumpkin ones sometime too?!? Five stars. If this review helped you please press like below. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

better than gelatin marshmallows

Posted by 4945004047507988242 on Jan 31, 2016

I never liked the gelatin marshmallows they are just so weird. However, these are different. They are dense delicious marshmallows!!!! Sooo good! Iam not even vegan or vegetarian

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »