EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.25

$5.29

Savings of: $1.04 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer3212173 on Oct 10, 2013

    as vegan that loves marshmallow its a very good option. and i just love it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUM

    Posted by 4674614788063983807 on Jun 17, 2013

    I'm quite sure my taste buds are dancing right now. These marshmallows are delicious! Be warned, if you order when it's hot outside, they will melt a bit and form large blobs of sticky goodness...which means you HAVE to eat a large blob rather than only one! :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum for vegans

    Posted by 4870703965798453400 on Apr 07, 2016

    One of the best vegan candies out there. Addictive.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dixi bake perfect

    Posted by Reviewer3254826 on Dec 04, 2011

    These are WAY small but about a bag and a half does the top of a dixi bake and even browns in the oven.... this is my daughters favorite thanksgiving day dish and she happens to be vegetarian, these marshmallows are the best we have tried so far and we have tried a LOT of 'mallows!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect! Even better than non-vegan mathsmallows! Шикарные зефирки, лучше чем традиционные :)

    Posted by la-neige-au-blanc on Jul 27, 2016

    Never was a fan of traditional marshmallows 'cause there are just too tasteless for me, but vegan Dandies are great: fluffly, light and sweet. I'm a fan now. Only one suggestion for a manufacturer is to make them in two different sizes 'cause these are too big for cocoa. But in general they are just perfect. Никогда не любила традиционные маршмеллоу, т.к. они просто безвкусные, но эти решила попробовать и они просто шикарные: легкие, тягучие и сладкие. Теперь я -фанат и жду с нетерпением, когда они снова будут на складе. Единственный нюанс - это большой размер, поэтому в какао, например, эти маршмеллоу не положишь, но в остальном - просто идеально.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty, vegan

    Posted by Reviewer3319590 on Nov 08, 2016

    Love that these are gelatin free. Taste great and texture. Don't melt as easily as "regular" marshmallows.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    DELICIOUS

    Posted by 5250527451218113481 on May 02, 2016

    These are so delicious. I could easily devour a bag in one sitting. The best vegan marshmallows I've tasted.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome!!

    Posted by Reviewer3140767 on Sep 01, 2011

    They taste delicious, mm <3 And if you put them inside a microwave they will grow bigger and bigger. Really fun, hihi!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So Tasty!

    Posted by 5338987850088383377 on Oct 12, 2013

    My family liked these marshmallows. It was so tasty that even I, being a non-sugar dieter, ate them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    amazing!!

    Posted by 4940162132376434549 on Oct 27, 2016

    These are delicious but never in stock :( plz iHerb get more in!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 117 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »