EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.51

$5.29

Savings of: $0.78 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer3212173 on Oct 10, 2013

    as vegan that loves marshmallow its a very good option. and i just love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUM

    Posted by 4674614788063983807 on Jun 17, 2013

    I'm quite sure my taste buds are dancing right now. These marshmallows are delicious! Be warned, if you order when it's hot outside, they will melt a bit and form large blobs of sticky goodness...which means you HAVE to eat a large blob rather than only one! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum for vegans

    Posted by 4870703965798453400 on Apr 07, 2016

    One of the best vegan candies out there. Addictive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dixi bake perfect

    Posted by Reviewer3254826 on Dec 04, 2011

    These are WAY small but about a bag and a half does the top of a dixi bake and even browns in the oven.... this is my daughters favorite thanksgiving day dish and she happens to be vegetarian, these marshmallows are the best we have tried so far and we have tried a LOT of 'mallows!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect! Even better than non-vegan mathsmallows! Шикарные зефирки, лучше чем традиционные :)

    Posted by la-neige-au-blanc on Jul 27, 2016

    Never was a fan of traditional marshmallows 'cause there are just too tasteless for me, but vegan Dandies are great: fluffly, light and sweet. I'm a fan now. Only one suggestion for a manufacturer is to make them in two different sizes 'cause these are too big for cocoa. But in general they are just perfect. Никогда не любила традиционные маршмеллоу, т.к. они просто безвкусные, но эти решила попробовать и они просто шикарные: легкие, тягучие и сладкие. Теперь я -фанат и жду с нетерпением, когда они снова будут на складе. Единственный нюанс - это большой размер, поэтому в какао, например, эти маршмеллоу не положишь, но в остальном - просто идеально.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Deliciously Expensive

    Posted by 4878543591055585858 on Dec 12, 2015

    As a vegan marshmallows are hard to come by. These are delicious and work wonderfully. I was pleasantly surprised by both it's texture and flavor as well as it's price. My word are these expensive. But it's a luxury item I guess and worth the bag ever so often.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kjempegode veganske marshmallows

    Posted by Reviewer2702091 on Apr 24, 2014

    Barna elsker dem! Luftige og spuersøte! Flott til grilling! Anbefales! Eneste aber er at det er vanskelig å ikke spise opp alle.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by 4952406147770357688 on May 01, 2016

    I've never found vegan marshmallows before so I had to try these. They were fantastic. Strong vanilla flavour, great texture. Try not to eat them all at once, though - that didn't make me feel so good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best thing ever

    Posted by 5430292130974605726 on May 28, 2016

    Oh my god, this is the best thing ever. It's nothing like the regular marshmallows, this tastes like heaven!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 5218947516841152313 on Jan 23, 2016

    Very delicious and addicting. I was looking for a long time for vegan/vegetarian marshmallows.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 112 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »