EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.51

$5.29

Savings of: $0.78 (15% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yum!

    Posted by 5418488484438462316 on May 02, 2016

    A slightly less sweet version of normal marshmallows, Yummy :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A tasty alternative!

    Posted by 5728540998181725163 on May 03, 2016

    A very tasty alternative to the ones with gelatine. A lot denser than the standard gelatine ones and do not melt as well however still great.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best marshmallows

    Posted by gentletomato on May 04, 2016

    I love the flavor of these. These are denser than your average marshmallow. They also don't have that crystallized sugar feeling when you eat them which makes it much more pleasant. I used these for hot chocolate and rice crispy treats. They do not melt as readily. but you can break them in half to speed it up.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum for vegans

    Posted by 4870703965798453400 on Apr 07, 2016

    One of the best vegan candies out there. Addictive.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best marshmallows ever!

    Posted by 4904837852855233810 on May 04, 2016

    This is by far the very best marshmallows I have tasted in my life! WHO knew vegan tastes so good?! ;D

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5655246100354026249 on May 15, 2016

    Good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good texture and taste

    Posted by 5528366135944417298 on May 23, 2016

    These are good. Although a little large for some cups I have used them in hot chocolate and have the occasional one as a treat. It must have been over three weeks since they've been opened and in the cupboard, and they are still okay to eat.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best thing ever

    Posted by 5430292130974605726 on May 28, 2016

    Oh my god, this is the best thing ever. It's nothing like the regular marshmallows, this tastes like heaven!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love! Buying them again!

    Posted by 5640954495219294371 on Jun 03, 2016

    I love these, they were so yummy. All my friends loved them and wanted to buy some as well.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I'm in love with this marshmallows!

    Posted by iraxmint on Jul 11, 2016

    I will sell my soul for these vegan marshmallows! They are very delicious

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 112 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »