EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.59

$3.79

Savings of: $0.20 (5% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(5)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by Reviewer3044442 on Feb 25, 2012

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing taste for gluten free!!

Posted by Reviewer2429370 on Mar 05, 2012

I tell everyone I know to switch to DeBoles pasta. You will never eat any other pasta. No heavy feeling, it actually acts as a fat blocker!! To have something healthy taste this good is just unreal!! It is about time...delicious!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Clean and simple

Posted by vegangry on Jun 22, 2014

I like this pasta very well! Usually gluten free foods contains many additatives I do not even know what is – these contains only corn! Be careful not to overcook, they are not any good if cooked to much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fab noodles

Posted by SophieNva on Feb 22, 2015

Very tasty! and better to use with tomato sauce from iherb, too. I will take this good maaaany times)

Was this review helpful to you?

Corn Spaghetti

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 10, 2015

This is a good gluten free pasta. If you stir it while cooking it won't clump together. Unlike the rice based gf pasta it doesn't fall apart while cooking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluten Free Pasta

Posted by 5436715786531940176 on Jul 24, 2014

Delicious and doesn't taste any different to gluten pasta.

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommend

Posted by Reviewer1481956 on Jul 06, 2013

This was delish, tasted like regular pasta. I will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

athens

Posted by Reviewer1203772 on May 31, 2011

when boiled them the water became thick and they stucked together desperately!!although the taste was uninteresting...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total