EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.60

$29.50

Savings of: $5.90 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good!

Posted by 5484965829645720121 on Dec 20, 2015

Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

light and breathable

Posted by MGG-ThreeTwoFour on Jul 22, 2015

My wife loves this creme it doesn't make her break out, her 's sensitive to fragrance and other additives that makes him break out so I have to search and use a lot of face creme before sticking with this one. Their whole line of products are great. I have it on subscription so we don't run out. ** For new customers of iHerb, please also visit my page for more product reviews **

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

My oily skin shines... but hyaluronic acid inside

Posted by 5436427843907293563 on Mar 17, 2015

I used this cream after acid pilings. The skin is soft, smell is nice. But my oily skin shines in the end of the day a lot...

Was this review helpful to you?

BUENA HIDRATANTE

Posted by INMA24 on Oct 31, 2014

Buen producto aunque un poco caro. No descarto repetir más adelante aunque sigo buscando mi hidratante ideal.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Recommend to friends with dry skin

Posted by SHL-FiveSevenTwo on Jul 12, 2014

Derma e was recommended by my friend. I tried this hydrating day cream and love it. Really moisture with hyaluronic acid. Love the natural and organic ingredient. Recommend to friends ** For new customers of iHerb, please also visit my page formore product reviews **

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

very hydrating

Posted by 4902723826205625972 on Jun 08, 2014

I like to use moisturizers that contain hyaluronic acid and this by far has been the most hydrating i've tried. I will definitely be repurchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ok

Posted by 5692193436911071939 on May 26, 2014

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

not for oily skin

Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Jan 13, 2014

I use allot products from this company, but found this cream makes me break out, even in winter when my skin dries up, pity as I do like their eye cream

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5633386612475883501 on Aug 12, 2013

I have mixed skin, some parts very greasy, some dry, so I have major problems looking for the perfect creme. This one seems so far perfect in every way. It does not clog the pores and it does not dry up the dry parts of my face. It smells nice, is not sticky, afterwards the skin is soft. I have yet to find something that bothers me on this particular creme, so I think I am sticking to it. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Disappointet

Posted by 4867292644354733877 on May 30, 2012

Has a very nice scent, but does not absorb easily. I will not buy that creme again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »