EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.60

$29.50

Savings of: $5.90 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Derma E, Hydrating Serum with Hyaluronic Acid, 2 fl oz

Posted by 5079366133002783467 on Mar 23, 2015

I use this together with vitamin C renewal Avalon Organics morning and evening. Suits my skin (T zone). Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by CosmicFriends on Jan 21, 2015

This helps to hydrate my skin, I wouldn't call it a miracle serum, but it does make a noticeable difference. It is good value of money too, works much better than the more expensive Hyalogic brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Una pasada de serum

Posted by SilviaRuizMUA on Nov 04, 2014

Lo compré por probar y lo cierto que la persona a quien lo regalé está encantada. Nota la piel mas receptiva para los tratamientos habituales. Tiene el rostro mas descansado. Huele muy bien y es un producto que tiene un precio muy asequible

Was this review helpful to you?

hyaluronic acid has not seen any of her super effect ...

Posted by 5238174113535805069 on Jun 13, 2014

hyaluronic acid has not seen any of her super effect ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good enough

Posted by 4848167118673512745 on May 14, 2014

I was not impressed at first but then I've discovered that it works best if I apply it while my face is still a bit wet. It keeps me moisturized through the day. I'm going to repurchase this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good lightweight moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer2913651 on Mar 23, 2014

I have used this product for a while. It is a lightweight moisturizer that gives good hydration. I suspect the HA percentage is not high but the cost is very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

很清爽的,推荐

Posted by dreamsgirl on Mar 15, 2014

味道淡淡的甜味,涂上后一会儿就闻不见了,挤压口,用起来也很方便。最好先用爽肤水,再涂这个,保湿效果会好一点。

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the organic ingredients of derme e products.

Posted by garyofca on Jan 11, 2014

Like the organic ingredients of derme e products. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Not the best, but good!

Posted by 5467583866820520185 on Jan 10, 2014

A pretty clean source of Hyaluronic Acid, which always should work for putting extra hydration in to the skin. However, this does'nt get the highest score because of the smell, the tacky finish and the overload of silicone in it which makes it peel or "roll" if you put something not silicone based on top of it. Othervise it does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Nice texture

Posted by Reviewer3276967 on Jan 02, 2014

too soon to tell if it's doing anything for wrinkles/lines but it's light and hydrating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »