EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.20

$21.50

Savings of: $4.30 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer1756708 on Oct 25, 2011

Feels good around the eyes. Doesn't take away dark circles but other than that, it's nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not moisturising enough

Posted by Allegoria on Mar 28, 2014

It was pleasant to use it but it did nothing for me. It didn't even moisturize my skin. I often wanted to apply a cream after it - because I forgot about this one - my skin wanted something else. It can work for others though, who knows. The texture is very pleasant - the packaging is nice and convenient - very small tube which allows you to squeeze the smallest amount of the product. It has no smell - also good for the eye area.

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizing eye area

Posted by 5615592987636800427 on Jun 27, 2013

Indeed it moisturizes the eye area but that's it. Does not reduce puffiness.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice brand

Posted by Reviewer2847967 on Aug 23, 2012

I bought a few of their products, they all have nice smell and constituency but I don't find them working as remarkable as they claimed to be. But still a very reasonably priced natural skincare brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok but not great.

Posted by Reviewer1152715 on Apr 24, 2013

You don't get much for the price. There are other eye creams on iherb which are half the price and get more product.

Was this review helpful to you?

没有效果

Posted by 5023116074583144390 on Oct 11, 2013

比同品牌另一款去皱眼霜差多了 小女生随便抹抹还好 熟龄皮肤就不要考虑了

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't really do anything

Posted by 5524786894018817346 on Jan 28, 2015

It didn't reduce dark circles or puffiness, but it does do an OK job as a regular eye cream. Will wait until it's done and then will not order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Justito

Posted by 5505452417257605342 on Nov 17, 2014

Es agradable al tacto, se extiende bien, no es graso...pero es cierto que quizás se quede un poco corto de hidratación. Puede que sea más como un producto de día para debajo del maquillaje..

Was this review helpful to you?

Do exactly nothing

Posted by 4892181080290134833 on Mar 23, 2016

after i finished all of the procuct i didn't see any difference .medium hydration.that is all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad shipment

Posted by 4632557346742780536 on Feb 03, 2014

I order this product but iHerb sent me the Rapunzel Vegetable Bouillon 8 cubes instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 227 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »