EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.20

$21.50

Savings of: $4.30 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great ingredients

Posted by Reviewer2736988 on Mar 26, 2009

The ingredient list was the main reason I got this eye creme. Plus I love the Derma E unscented body lotion. So far I have no complaints...I use it morning and night and hope it does me some good. Very pleasant product, and, like I said, great ingredients that have to be good for my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by Marishkaaa on Mar 03, 2012

no effect. only a little moisture...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nothing positive

Posted by Reviewer2352787 on Feb 18, 2012

didn't work on my skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1924024 on Jul 04, 2012

Good so far. I'm not good about remembering to always put it on, so I haven't noticed anything different yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by katuasha on Apr 17, 2012

Perfectly moisturises, not leaves oily residue, easily absorbed. Прекрасно увлажняет, не оставляет жирных следов, хорошо впитывается.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best!

Posted by iren21vek on May 16, 2012

well it moisturizes, smoothes out wrinkles fine!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5030716549536864855 on Apr 14, 2013

Smooth and light, not heavy! I will keep to use this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2525926 on Oct 10, 2012

The skin on my eyelid is extremely dry, I have to use a corticosteroid creme sometimes because the skin is red and flakey (but not too often as it makes your skin very thin). This cream takes care of the dryness in a very mild way, I don't have to use the corticosteroidcreme anymore and even more, a slight scar I had just disappeared. I like it very much. You don't need much of it and it doesn't smell of anything.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect eye cream!

Posted by Reviewer2780211 on Oct 23, 2012

Received this product in my shipment a few days ago - I've been getting tired and stressed skin around the under eye area. Applied the DermaE Eye Creme and was pleasantly surprised to find that it was feather light and wasn't greasy at all. Felt cool and lovely spreading this on the skin area around my eye socket. There was hardly a hint of frangrance too which is always a plus. Texture and feel of this can compare to the more expensive cosmetics range in the local mall - however I like the fact that all the ingredients in this one are clearly labelled and of a high quality (ie. no proprietary secret blends). I use this product twice a day (mornings and night) and shall continue to do so as it's fantastic value for money!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1198613 on Apr 02, 2012

/

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 235 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »