EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.40

$15.50

Savings of: $3.10 (20% off)

Reviews | English
Sort By

great toner!

Posted by 5687252775720454469 on Aug 23, 2014

doesn't dry the skin ...leaves the skin soft

Was this review helpful to you?

Good toner.

Posted by 5046529834022471726 on Sep 09, 2014

Calms irritated skin. I use with a spray bottle for aply. I store in refrigerator in summer. My skin feels good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Reviewer2343491 on Apr 16, 2015

Refreshing

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5307751311187916366 on May 22, 2015

like its name, it does soothe the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

An above average toner

Posted by jerneja-suri on Nov 19, 2015

This is one of many great Derma E Toners, that contains many sking-benefiting ingreaditents like antioxidants and soothing agents and is free of alcohols, perfume and other irritants. I especially like to use it in the summertime, under my SPF moisturizer. It doesn't sting my skin or makes it tight, but rather calms it down, it is soft and plump afterwardss. The price here at iHerb is unbeatable. Packaging is ok, but I would prefer a spray, so that I wouldn't waste all the nice igredients on the cotton pads.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It

Posted by 5685627838222225887 on Feb 25, 2016

I really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 4797240011022234942 on Jun 03, 2016

I love it as Paula on beautypedia loves it!:-) Good choice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good toner

Posted by 5259565071533052450 on Sep 14, 2016

Works well on my combination skin - I use it once a day usually at night after clensing and before moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best toner ive tried so far.

Posted by 5746992035013032441 on Sep 16, 2016

Finally a toner that shows result. My skin feels so soft and looks so good after a long use of this product. Really the best toner ive ever used!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for sensitive skin

Posted by 5546802795020082472 on Aug 01, 2016

I like how my skin feels after using this! I have sensitive eczema prone skin and this does not irritate it at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 56 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »