EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.40

$15.50

Savings of: $3.10 (20% off)

Reviews | English
Sort By

Favorite

Posted by Reviewer1544739 on Oct 20, 2010

This is one of Derma E's best toners!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great toner!

Posted by GeorgiasMirror on Jul 04, 2014

During summer it's a bit sticky right after application but it's soothing and has a great formula. Very long lasting, too. I'm on my second bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best toner ive tried so far.

Posted by 5746992035013032441 on Sep 16, 2016

Finally a toner that shows result. My skin feels so soft and looks so good after a long use of this product. Really the best toner ive ever used!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by Reviewer2735998 on Feb 27, 2012

Just started using it but very gentle...no tight feeling...will purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5050364181372691455 on Mar 01, 2014

It's really is fragrance free. the color is a dark orange so it is dificult to see if there is any trace of left makeup in the cotton pad after using it, and it also tends to stain the bottle cap with time. But still a good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by Anechka on Apr 07, 2012

Will purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 4797025036693251539 on Nov 25, 2013

This product has quite a brown colour, but i like it.I apply it in the morning after washing my face, and it leaves it really soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's a good one

Posted by Reviewer3200673 on Dec 06, 2013

I really like this one. Found it definitely smooths my skin and feels good on the skin, good quality. Will most likely buy this one again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice toner

Posted by Reviewer3009488 on Oct 19, 2010

I have very sensitive skin and wanted a toner that works well but does not have any fragrance. This one fits both those requirements.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer3102171 on Jan 10, 2014

Really pleasant toner, cleans and refreshes skin very well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 57 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »