EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.00

$18.75

Savings of: $3.75 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

OK

Posted by Allegoria on Jan 22, 2014

Rich texture, almost no smell which is good for an acidy-clay cream. Does not irritate my skin, does not make it red. But it also does not purify my skin well enough. Pure clay does it much better (and much cheaper). Nothing for my pores too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by 4983230941937562455 on Jan 20, 2014

I love this mask. It makes my face clean and fresh. Sometimes when I'm getting a painful breakout, I put a little bit of this mask on it, and it helps to get rid of it a lot faster and without leaving any marks and redness.

Was this review helpful to you?

It seems to work fine

Posted by lillanne on Jan 08, 2014

I have used it for some weeks now, and it might be some improvement. I will keep using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Mask

Posted by 5246549293843625825 on Dec 05, 2013

Light, not drying, Not sure if will minimise pores, as it is quite light

Was this review helpful to you?

Great mask

Posted by Ronolss on Nov 14, 2013

Does what it says!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2398036 on Oct 10, 2013

I've ordered again another one. Amazing thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good

Posted by 4863263901978890966 on Aug 13, 2013

I didn't expect much from this mask but I am pleasantly surprised. Skin looks very fresh and clean after using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good so far

Posted by 5126085472961745463 on Aug 13, 2013

I havent use it much yet. But so far I really like the produt. It stings a bit on my skin, but that may be because I have sensitive skin

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Aug 06, 2013

good mask. makes my skin clean and smooth. not overdries it. no irritaton or redness after.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Miracle MASK!!! Refines and clears up pores quick

Posted by berriebo on Jul 17, 2013

Check out my pages for more of my recent reviews! The mask is seriously a miracle. Pores clear up and cleanse when you use as a mask. I put the recommended amount and try to use it every other day. Makes my skin a lot clearer and fixes those nasty pores that everyone sees!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »