EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.96

$14.96

Savings of: $3.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 4767729824593380501 on Apr 08, 2016

Beautiful for Skin

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 4833056302858144192 on Apr 07, 2016

but it makes small acnes on my face

Was this review helpful to you?

No change

Posted by Reviewer2251137 on Mar 25, 2016

I am really surprised at all the great reviews. This did NOTHING for my skin. Maybe I got a bad batch but it made no impact. I've tried other Vita A products and this was the worst. It didn't irritate me but there were absolutely no results. After 3 months of usage and no visible changes I threw it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Derma E

Posted by 4714548614182843151 on Feb 19, 2016

Sorry I expected more from that cream, but I look still wrinkled the same as before using the cream, inspite of using it already 5 weeks, twice daily. And as support Omega Rejuvenol from Primal Force from Al Sears.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by 5673915945199571797 on May 11, 2015

I use already the third cream. For me it is great.I use the morning and evening. Of all the Derma e my own. Rashes, ringworm skin is less.I will order. Quality in terms of price is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfektna krema

Posted by 5267626323230092435 on May 02, 2015

Jako dobra krema. Nahrani kožu, koža je vlažna ali nije masna, izgleda njegovano.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fabulous product!

Posted by 4692604744658161690 on Dec 11, 2014

After starting to use this for the first time you can FEEL it working. The serum acts immediately and the next morning you can see results starting to appear.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for facial skin

Posted by 5608710940942055963 on Nov 10, 2014

Nice for maintaing facial skin condtion. I don't know it is helpful for prevent wrinkle yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very "sweaty" during the day

Posted by 5275393879911374442 on Oct 16, 2014

Bought with recommendation from my mother in law. Loved the vegan, Eco focus. Has nice smell and texture. Very "sweaty" during the day makes it impossible to use during daytime . Didn't feel any difference in skin in any manner (not only wrinkles). Bottom line I'm not using it, coconut oil does much wonder in a day comparing to a month with this cream, relating to how the skins feels to touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

creme hidrantente

Posted by Reviewer2258365 on May 12, 2014

buen precio, una hidratante pero se absorbe y queda bastante mate. Lo de antiarrugas no podemos esterarlo de un bote enoooorme que cuesta menos de diez dolares

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »