EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.96

$14.96

Savings of: $3.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great price on this.

Posted by Reviewer1687596 on Aug 15, 2011

iherb has great prices on derma e products. I have only used this once and liked it. It is just still too hot in Florida to use a cream on a daily basis.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dorothy, From St. Louis Missori

Posted by Reviewer1108133 on Apr 07, 2010

I love this creme but I do not use it every day because I do not have wrinkles, however it is a good product to have around all year round. I will recommend it to any oneTh

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No bad at all

Posted by Reviewer1331795 on Nov 22, 2011

I use this cream because the price is good. It does not keep your skin hydrated too long but I can not ask more for the price. I tried other creams, more expensive, nourishing etc but this one is the best I have found so far. I recommend this cream.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Use on limbs & body too!

Posted by Reviewer2024032 on Jul 18, 2011

A great treatment cream for face, arms & legs. Great under make-up too. Use liberally - it DOES work!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

decent

Posted by Reviewer2105068 on Nov 05, 2012

not bad for the price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Reviewer2479503 on Jun 18, 2009

nice silky feel, soothing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizing But a Little Perfum-ish

Posted by Reviewer3337774 on Dec 26, 2010

Derma E, Vitamin A Retinyl Palmitate, which I've used several times a week for a year or more, feels a little greasy to me when I use too much, but it's absorbed quickly. The odor lingers awhile and it is noticeable to others. All in all, I've noticed good results and will continue to use this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5041732713723038780 on Mar 17, 2014

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thick and Creamy

Posted by Reviewer2837354 on Jan 28, 2010

It's a nice cream for a great price. It stings if I use it after my alcohol-free toner, though, so I just use it in the morning now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin cream so good.

Posted by Reviewer2798309 on Feb 12, 2012

Feels good and smells good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 61 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »