EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.20

$12.75

Savings of: $2.55 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A new fan of Derma E

Posted by Reviewer2538485 on Jul 27, 2009

Only recently discovered Derma E I am an official convert. I love the products, all have delivered what they say they will do and this is no exception. A beautiful oil that can be used neat at night or mixed in with other creams, I stir a teaspoon into my small jars of face cream to add that extra rich treatment.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Derma E, Vitamin A with E Wrinkle Treatment

Posted by Reviewer2656924 on Dec 27, 2010

I just started using this about two weeks ago and I am starting to notice a difference in my skin. I have used a lot of beauty products but none have really delivered what they promised. I believe this product is something I will use from here on out.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1167772 on Jan 17, 2012

This is not a miracle treatment however it's close to it. Leaves my skin feeling soft and has even started to reduce fine wrinkles. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

This product is great!!

Posted by Reviewer1319315 on Jul 10, 2011

I use it as an ingrediens for my homemade creams, and it works wonderfully.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Vit A oil

Posted by 5695422002910520765 on Sep 22, 2013

I used to use coconut oil but this seems to work a lot better. I only have to apply it after I wash my face. after two days my face is still not dry. And the dryness of my face after I wash it seems to not be as bad. Does not turn my face red like a lot of other procducts I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by Reviewer1806747 on Jan 01, 2013

fades out age spots too.. My husband loves it on his face too. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

love it

Posted by Reviewer2503595 on May 30, 2011

i mix this with grapeseed oil and my skin seems to love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

at my age

Posted by Reviewer3031447 on Dec 28, 2009

i need all the help i can get. i mix this with an assortment of all kinds of other youthifying oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1266513 on Dec 20, 2010

excellent oil to use as a base that doesn't break me out!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Derma E, Vitamin A with E Wrinkle Treatment, 2 fl oz.

Posted by Reviewer3198599 on Sep 16, 2010

I like this very much and will probably reorder it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »