EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.99

$7.99

Savings of: $2.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very bad product!

Posted by 4943679973792810226 on Dec 24, 2013

Worst cleansing pads ever! Alcohol smell is too strong, and it really burns! Not to mention the extremely rough cotton pads, it's really bad for your face because it's TOO rough! I tried to hold my breath but I can still smell it! I bought 2 and now I have 99 pads that I don't think I'm going to ever use!

Was this review helpful to you?

Really helps

Posted by 4728644462984917217 on Dec 24, 2013

these pads really help to clean my skin on daily basis. Acne is reduced after 2 weeks of using. I use it every evening, then wash face with black soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleans well

Posted by 5178034329878009525 on Dec 24, 2013

very distinctive smell, sting a bit but best skin cleaner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Tea Tree Oil Pads

Posted by Aliskin on Dec 18, 2013

Very happy with the pads! They are doing a great job in cleaning the skin, I use them twice a day AFTER a shower with a facial cleanser, and they still find more stuff on the face to clean out!! The pads have a strong smell, but I think you can definitely get used to it and it's totally worth it, trust me. Works great on oily skin - dries the oil right out. A must-have product in every home. הפדים מצוינים לניקוי עור הפנים והנקבוביות - מרוצה ביותר! משתמשת בהם פעמיים ביום אחרי מקלחת עם תרחיץ לפנים, והפדים עדיין מוצאים לכלוך לנקות על הפנים! יש להם ריח חזק למדי, אך לדעתי בהחלט ניתן להתרגל אליו וזה ממש שווה את זה (אפשר גם לעצום את העיניים, זה עוזר). מנקים ומייבשים נפלא, בעיקר עור שמנוני כמו שלי. תכשיר חובה בכל בית.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The smell is very strong

Posted by 5701989178071605694 on Dec 15, 2013

Dryer the face and very helpful against acne and oily skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product no more acne

Posted by 5276381858385680982 on Dec 11, 2013

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5034292060925709975 on Dec 10, 2013

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5032691419830395303 on Nov 29, 2013

i don't really use this product much. the smell is overwhelming. but it does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

OMG - gorgeous

Posted by Reviewer2558628 on Nov 26, 2013

Minuses - it's a pungent smell and alcohol content, but cleans perfectly, even after washing your face the fleece is dirty . Use 1-2 times a week, great cleansing for trips

Was this review helpful to you?

Zero stars

Posted by 5761657449589675426 on Nov 19, 2013

That stuff is awful. Not only does it left my skin red and feeling terrible, the smell was so strong it burned and made my eyes cry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 344 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »