EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.24

$6.99

Savings of: $1.75 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

屯了好多好多好多~~~

Posted by moosebb on Apr 02, 2016

国内的牙膏都有加乱起八糟的东西,什么糖精钠,什么氟化物,这些东西对身体很糟糕!!!所以买这款,买这款,买这款!!!——我是木森moose的小尾巴

Was this review helpful to you?

parfait

Posted by 4958209044658840160 on Mar 24, 2016

super, il mousse suffisamment, a un bon goût, fait bien son job. Je le préfère largement au xilywhite par exemple !

Was this review helpful to you?

So so

Posted by 5151416500217566218 on Mar 03, 2016

I prefer the other flavor of the same range(Mint), this one smells a bit strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great scent

Posted by 5158762592330284903 on Feb 27, 2016

it has a great scent and all but when i brush I don't feel it's cleaning anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by 5314419549109284037 on Feb 09, 2016

i've been a user of colgate and sensodyne for my entire life and when I tried this, it's a new revelation to what toothpaste should be like. It leaves the mouth fresh and clean and you do not get the bad breath odour after half a day. not sure about whitening effect but the clean and fresh feeling is enough for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Shufang on Feb 07, 2016

Leaves your teeth refreshed and clean. Gives me a peace of mind to know that my toothpaste is made of healthy ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste, White teeth

Posted by tabitas on Jan 15, 2016

I like this, no harm stuffs

Was this review helpful to you?

relatively clean but still "Green Washed"

Posted by 4879757817003585208 on Nov 08, 2015

it's very annoying that the manufacturer chose to "green wash" by tsating it's SLS free but still uses Sodium coco sulfate which is basically the same as SLS just a different name. also contains carrageenan which is less than desirable. it is cleaner than regular tooth pasts and a good value for money but still contains a deal breaker (SLS), should have checked better before I bought it, won't buy again until it's really SLS and carrageenan free.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

liked it, good taste :) cleans really well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality

Posted by 4696183942929188373 on Oct 19, 2015

This toothpaste is very gentle and has amazing outcomes. it leaves your teeth clean for the whole day and protects from any food stacking to it edges. Do the experiment and you will see what I am talking about, although it would be nice if it had stronger flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 233 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »