EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.74

$12.99

Savings of: $3.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this blend

Posted by whylosetomorrow on Nov 13, 2012

I love this blend and it has been great mixing this with carrier oils like rosehip.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good on blemishes

Posted by 5007559208454479410 on Feb 18, 2013

Good oil that I use locally on my blemishes. It makes them less infected and make them disappear faster. But do not expect a miracle either!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural and antibacterial

Posted by 5684332473418917167 on Feb 07, 2014

I like to combine this with a carrier oil and use it as a moisturizer on my feet and my son uses it also. Great product for a reasonable price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tree oil

Posted by 5350533290180991613 on Aug 26, 2013

i adore

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena combinación contra la caspa.

Posted by Flakita on May 15, 2014

Este producto alivia considerablemente mi problema de caspa grasa; utilizo todas las noches después de la ducha, unas gotas en las yemas de los dedos y de ahí al cuero cabelludo. Repetiré.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5662030105672402573 on Aug 10, 2013

My acne has dried up in just 2 days after applying the oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality

Posted by Reviewer2362604 on Jul 16, 2013

Nice, balance of tea tree and lavender - highly recommend

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like it!

Posted by 5599581015435577107 on Oct 09, 2013

I use it for my acne. I mix it with a carrier oil and apply all over my face. I cannot say if it really makes my acne better as I also use other acne treatments but it doesn't hurt. Always blend with a carrier oil such as tamanu oil. You could really damage your skin if you use it pure. I like the fact that it is organic. The tee tree helps treat the acne while the lavender reduces inflamation. I recommand to use at night because the smell is really in your face.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!

Posted by Reviewer1680942 on Mar 28, 2015

While I do think it could be a little stronger, I love using this stuff with hot baths and my hair steamer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tea tree oil

Posted by 4762347430152256570 on Nov 08, 2012

I can not fell the good from this oil, or may be I wrong in using it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »