EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Do not like it

Posted by Reviewer1444244 on Nov 14, 2011

Lips dry, no shine, no wet ... no longer buy

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great

Posted by Reviewer1841855 on Dec 06, 2011

I really love theese two lipshimmers. It gives a hint of coulor and moisturizes also. But the best is the smell! Jummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

I love!

Posted by Reviewer1816852 on Aug 24, 2011

Love the colors and how it feels on my lips! It stays on for a long period of time as well. I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Strange lipbalm

Posted by Reviewer3294312 on Jun 06, 2011

My lips acually got dryer, will not buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Lip shimmer

Posted by Reviewer3220369 on Dec 20, 2011

Good for lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer1787832 on Dec 22, 2011

I first found it at Walgreens (no longer available there) This is great lip gloss- the best I've ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?

3+

Posted by Reviewer1240697 on Aug 07, 2011

No colour, just small shimmer. It's so hard to apply on the lips. Strong smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good

Posted by Reviewer3106899 on Oct 23, 2011

I really like these products overall, but the Bordeaux color smells like cherry chap stick. the champagne is very nice though. they both look great and feel nice on. great value and nice ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liked one, not the other

Posted by BrittanyAlice on Oct 22, 2012

BORDEAUX: nice colour quite good pigmentation, If you dont like usual mint scent in many lipbalms this could be good to try, for me the smell reminded me of almond essence which I have never liked. can't wear this myself smell is too strong and unplesant for me. CHAMPAGNE: leaves a pretty golden sparkle on my lips i really like this one its not grainy considering it's shimmery and the scent is much less intrusive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very bad

Posted by Reviewer2103260 on Oct 10, 2012

Waste of money, these are 2 little hard sticks, absolutely useless... not giving any colour to lips, don't shine and not pleasant to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »