EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.52

$6.00

Savings of: $0.48 (8% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

smell bad but feel good

Posted by 5362592497383265258 on Apr 27, 2016

Smell like 白蘭士雞精:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong smell

Posted by 5177185843692013463 on Apr 14, 2016

I don't like the smell, very strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard smell but it's worth it

Posted by Reviewer3050808 on Feb 26, 2016

I was afraid of the smell of this toner, but surprisingly I find it a very good toner, probably the best I ever tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value for money

Posted by 5351159699619416814 on Feb 24, 2016

It does what it's supposed to and I'm surprised it's not drying, considering the amount of alcohol in it. The smell does take some getting used to, though. The bottle is huge, too! It's a real bargain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smelly but doing the job :)

Posted by BalkanskoZlato on Jan 04, 2016

After a while of using it i can say i do notice change on my skin. After using it, my skin feels soft and firm. Also the blackheads are cleand and gone, and all i can say is to try this product. It's always nice to have a good toner in the house :) The only thing i didn't like was the old granny smell :P

Was this review helpful to you?

Not So Perfect Scent

Posted by 5729135705242007158 on Dec 11, 2015

This witch hazel cleans extremely well! My only pet peeve is the SMELL. Hard to describe but I find myself holding my breath! I may add lemon essential oil to the bottle to mask it because I really don't want to waste money by throwing it in the trash.

Was this review helpful to you?

촉촉한느낌은있지만 냄새가 도저히

Posted by 5414216055977878371 on Aug 08, 2015

여타 물스킨여비해 싸고 촉촉하긴히지만 냄새가 반통 다쓴 시점에서도 적응이 안됨 진짜 썩은내가 남. 프로폴리스 냄새 뺨치는수준

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

out of my expectation - Feeling CLEAN / 干净的感觉

Posted by 5503193293237867729 on Jul 12, 2015

I was unsure about this product before I use it, because of it contain alcohol (natural grain alcohol). But after I use it, I really feel comfortable with it. Although the smell bait strange, it gave me a CLEAN feeling. Will purchase this again and it become my daily necessity. 用之前我不确定这个产品,因为它含有酒精(天然谷物酒精)。但用之后,我真的觉得舒服。虽然气味怪怪,它给了我一个干净的感觉。会再次购买,它成为我日常生活的必需品

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

เหม็นมาก

Posted by 5395232600637761398 on May 04, 2015

ทำความสะอาดได้ดี แต่กลิ่นแรงมาก หากเช็ดใก้ลบริเวณตาจะแสบร้อน

Was this review helpful to you?

Awful smell ever

Posted by 4711296289364060856 on Apr 12, 2015

I hate the smell of this stuff but i have to accept that it's such a nice toner well the best toner that i've ever used ! It made my skin soft ands clean ! And also reduce pore size is on my face :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 104 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »