EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.60

$13.99

Savings of: $0.39 (3% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great product

    Posted by 5152433649215842450 on Jan 18, 2016

    My little boy likes this multi-vitamin. This order is the second, it is contains the essential vitamins for kids

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not so great

    Posted by tessipess on Oct 09, 2015

    My kids did not like these. The smell is awfull (but i think they tasted good) But my kids did not like them at all

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good!

    Posted by 5203042820915578068 on May 30, 2015

    I'm afraid that if i won't give my child this cars, he will it me :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good vitamins!!

    Posted by 4825614552969478967 on May 27, 2015

    My children like these multi-vitamin, I hope they will help to improve their immune system. The order was delivered in three weeks (Republic of Moldova), in safe. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    .

    Posted by Strelka on Apr 24, 2015

    Garšīgi un smuki vitamīni

    Was this review helpful to you?

    turned bad after a while

    Posted by Reviewer2084455 on Apr 20, 2015

    it turned bad (smelly) after opening for a while! have to store it in the fridge during summer!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Big hit with the kids

    Posted by 4986096872287195876 on Apr 14, 2015

    My son loves these vitamins but i had to stop buying them because his dentist recommended we shouldnt be giving him gummies as they're cavity magnets. My son still asks for them

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Dubravka on Apr 09, 2015

    when I opened the bottle, it had a very bad chemical smell, gummies were very sleezy, but tasty, so we are now at the ond of the bottle and it is very hard to tell my kids that they can eat only one gummie a day. That is very dissapointing. I will buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My child LOVES these

    Posted by 4915953988841770400 on Jan 12, 2015

    My child loves his cars vitamin every morning !! He seems to never get sick... Not sure if this really helps or not but we have gone through about 4 bottles and will continue to reorder

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so good

    Posted by 5493644589572463620 on Dec 17, 2014

    my kids love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 47 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »