EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.60

$13.99

Savings of: $0.39 (3% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Not to my sons taste

    Posted by HEMS-SoreJointsEtc on May 27, 2014

    I brought these for my 4yr old and he did not like them at all. Neither did my husband (who hates taking tablets and prefers gummies). I ended up having consume them (& I prefer swallowing tablets) but I did not like the taste either. The gummies look cute but we won't be getting them again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ótimo

    Posted by ScarpinoEHI162 on Feb 22, 2013

    Muito bom as crianças gostam de mais.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My girl like it!

    Posted by 5510954310268266925 on Jul 08, 2013

    I bought one for my almost two-year-old daughter and she really loves it's taste and shape. She and I take these gummies every day. I just ordered some more bottles.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cars Gummies

    Posted by 5495423268606236622 on Jan 01, 2013

    My kids just love them

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Eat so well.

    Posted by 4769660714190562350 on Aug 29, 2013

    Seeing the first feed in the form of jelly vitamins, vitamins and not think too much jelly called Nice.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes good!

    Posted by 4697586373340550497 on Oct 15, 2013

    My kids love these!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty

    Posted by 5476994126771997574 on Nov 17, 2014

    my 4 years old boy loves the shape and taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good stuff for kids, good taste and nice shape!!

    Posted by 5070864320192445912 on Mar 23, 2014

    its look like jelly gummy more than pills, also related their favorite disney' character with good taste. so, kids can take it easy. they request every day after breakfast.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer2696437 on Jul 18, 2012

    My kids love them to bits! and so do I.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very tasty - my kid love it

    Posted by 5526930363687501654 on Aug 05, 2014

    very tasty - my kid love it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 47 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »