EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.60

$13.99

Savings of: $0.39 (3% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Not to my sons taste

    Posted by HEMS-SoreJointsEtc on May 27, 2014

    I brought these for my 4yr old and he did not like them at all. Neither did my husband (who hates taking tablets and prefers gummies). I ended up having consume them (& I prefer swallowing tablets) but I did not like the taste either. The gummies look cute but we won't be getting them again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ótimo

    Posted by ScarpinoEHI162 on Feb 22, 2013

    Muito bom as crianças gostam de mais.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My girl like it!

    Posted by 5510954310268266925 on Jul 08, 2013

    I bought one for my almost two-year-old daughter and she really loves it's taste and shape. She and I take these gummies every day. I just ordered some more bottles.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cars multivitamins

    Posted by Reviewer1177595 on Jul 30, 2013

    My little boys love these. I prefer giving my kids healthy food, so that they dont need any vitamin-pills on the side. But in cold and flu seasons i hive them these as an extra boost:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    KIDS LOVE THEM!!

    Posted by 5392316598815259023 on Aug 23, 2013

    Our kids are very picky when it comes to vitamins but these they love!! Highly reccommend them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Eat so well.

    Posted by 4769660714190562350 on Aug 29, 2013

    Seeing the first feed in the form of jelly vitamins, vitamins and not think too much jelly called Nice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kids' favourite gummy

    Posted by 4616917591797490966 on Sep 23, 2013

    When the kids ask for candies, I would give them this. They just love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes good!

    Posted by 4697586373340550497 on Oct 15, 2013

    My kids love these!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cars Gummies

    Posted by 5120960230336897762 on Feb 24, 2013

    My son likes them. I shall buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    z

    Posted by 4783873761879111903 on Apr 08, 2013

    Thank you. I love it. A son - even more so. Very tasty and interesting vitamins. Son with pleasure awaits each reception.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 47 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »