EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.74

$39.99

Savings of: $21.25 (53% off)

Write a Review
  • Positively the best value in the world for certified Sigma Tau (Italian made) Acetyl L-Carnitine!
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    ……。

    Posted by 5548121174388249802 on Aug 19, 2015

    when I received it , all the softgels glued together , I know they are family, But I need it one by one....... It's Very inconvenient

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for energy

    Posted by Reviewer1876891 on Apr 21, 2015

    Carnitine is also good for the brain and it can speed up the metabolic process. However, there is some research that states if overused it can actually slow down metabolism, so be watchful.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    my 2nd bottle

    Posted by lyferus on Apr 15, 2015

    Keeps me Awake, gave me the boost i need in the morning and it provides me really good burst as a pre work out.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    carnitine: Dr Oz warns against taking it

    Posted by Reviewer2631717 on Feb 11, 2015

    I watched an episode in which Dr Oz explained, with a heart specialist, that latest research shows that this will change in your intestine into a substance that sticks to your arteries, eventually clogging them causing strokes and heart attack. When I tried to return the bottle, it was refused because it is already open. Now the manufacturers are up to it and are saying l- carnitive is safe if you don't eat lots of red meat: steaks, roasts, and hamburgers = that's anti-amerikano!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    best product

    Posted by 5509134295179483701 on Dec 02, 2014

    since using these over the past 12 months. my memory has improved and I am more alert and energetic after having a baby 5 years ago it felt like i lost part of me and now i have regained it all back there fantastic

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Regular

    Posted by iber13 on Nov 05, 2014

    ..Con ejercicio se notan pequeños resultados.. siguire informando

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recommended product!

    Posted by KurtJacobsen on Oct 31, 2014

    The bottle has a nice screw cap, safety seal is easy to remove and the capsules are regular sized. I take one capsule every day. I'm perfectly happy with it, and will purchase again when it runs low.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Decent product

    Posted by 5435943852500691750 on Oct 08, 2014

    Tried the product for the first time. It is very decent and cost effective. Would recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It is Great!

    Posted by 5582280338800294405 on Oct 06, 2014

    It works, will continue buy more on this product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent !

    Posted by 5361570445703658137 on Sep 27, 2014

    Very best delivery

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 257 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »