EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.86

$32.99

Savings of: $16.13 (49% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Argaricus Blazei caps

Posted by 5710966550089363507 on Jun 15, 2012

Hi.. I wanted to thank you for offering these capsules at such a reasonable price and for shipping them so fast to me. My husband has cancer and we are using these as part of his alternative treatment. Needless to say his oncologist was very surprised and pleased with how well he is doing. Much improvenment in 6 weeks of taking these. I will be ordering more in the near future and will continue to do business with your company as long as I can get these capsules for my husband, Thank You and God Bless.... Ann Lindsay

Was this review helpful to you?

Agaricus Blazei & Type 2 Diaberes

Posted by Reviewer1062847 on May 02, 2010

For the past twelve years, with diet and exercise alone (I am 87 years old and refuse to associate with Big Pharma's cemicals, i.e., drugs) I have kept my blood glucose in the prediabetic, 110 to 120 range. Let it be known that since adding Agaricus to my control program, my fasting glucose has moved back to the high nineties. Thank You Hal Haley

Was this review helpful to you?

Medicinal Mushrooms from Brazil

Posted by Reviewer2534422 on Oct 18, 2008

Used to improve immune system response and as a alt. Cancer neutriceutical especially in Japan. While expensive it is actually cheap compared to Japanese sources. Dr. Best is a decent brand for a lot of neutriceuticals and is priced reasonably.

Was this review helpful to you?

agaricus blazie by doctors best

Posted by Reviewer3128754 on Oct 06, 2009

good product with no side effects,and so far is maintaining a healy blood sugar level.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strongest Mushrooms

Posted by Reviewer2541114 on Sep 19, 2011

Good for boosting anti-cancer immunities beyond mere mineral supplements and also good for enhancing insulin sensitivity in people with Type 2 diabetes or severe insulin intolerance... augments Metformin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Agaricus Blazei

Posted by ks33051 on Nov 02, 2009

Works effectively for blood sugar control management.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beyond Immune Support

Posted by Reviewer1521906 on Apr 02, 2011

Research shows that Agaricus Blazei increases adiponectin levels in the blood. This is good to help control blood sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lowered by Blood Sugar within a week

Posted by DAB598 on Feb 05, 2012

I'm still diabetic (Type 2 - no meds), but this stuff definitely helps keep glucose levels closer to normal. I've already ordered more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Iherb service and products

Posted by Reviewer2849359 on Oct 06, 2010

Best research mushroom for inmune health, fight cancer, diabetes etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by LocutusOfBorg on Dec 12, 2011

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »