EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.53

$12.99

Savings of: $6.46 (50% off)

Write a Review
  • Formerly known as: Best French Grape Extract

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Red Wine

    Posted by 4637994778172100816 on May 03, 2016

    I feel better and younger with this product (I am 56 year old)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    kv

    Posted by Reviewer1738488 on Apr 04, 2016

    It's OK

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent red wine antioxidant in just a tiny capsule

    Posted by VincentYeohLoo on Jan 21, 2016

    The main reason i like this product is due to its absolutely tiny capsule which makes it easy to swallow. If the capsule is tiny, you know for sure you're not taking in that much of excipient even though it does contain magnesium stearate. This makes it an excellent way of getting beneficial phenolic antioxidants from red wine though it would not be a reliable supplement for some if Resveratrol is what you're looking for mainly as 1 capsule of it just give a mere 3mg which is not significant . However, some studies do note Resveratrol doses as low as 5mg per day may help long term in cardiovascular health and insulin resistance especially if you're having these health concerns, so you may want to take 2 caps per day to see some of its health benefit. Nonetheless, an excellent product given its reasonable price range and the small capsule size.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    I hope this works

    Posted by Reviewer1694950 on May 11, 2015

    I hope this works haven't started taking it yet

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bienfaits du vin rouge

    Posted by 4760239025986798482 on Mar 19, 2015

    J' en prend pour mes artères et je profite de ces bienfaits, dommage que cela n' existe pas en 120 mg et plus grand flacon. Très bon produit.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Really effective

    Posted by 4668269587752432344 on Mar 08, 2015

    It is really effective for wrinkles and better looking skin, works better than resveratrol by itself. It is not expensive, so I will stick to it long-term. Resveratrol in it also helps balance hormones in men and women, because it is a natural aromatase inhibitor which turns testosterone into estrogen.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Love it !!

    Posted by 5437737322247432878 on Feb 25, 2015

    i love the size of the cap that is easy to take. the bottle and cap smell grape-y. i don't see the result of metabolism improvement or weight control just yet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Doctor's Best, Best French Red Wine Extract

    Posted by 5615738417661581370 on Feb 10, 2015

    Nice and small pill, easy to swallow. Boost of energy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    good product

    Posted by 4843513651254652945 on Feb 02, 2015

    good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buen producto

    Posted by 5739709574522111970 on Sep 12, 2014

    Es buen producto, pero no excepcional. Llevo dos semanas tomándolo y aun no he notado nada especial.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 145 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »