EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.22

$13.99

Savings of: $6.77 (48% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

1 star

Posted by JOSPHH on May 02, 2016

1 star

Was this review helpful to you?

most people never heard of Methyalation

Posted by VitoGoldfarb on Apr 07, 2016

When I read about our humans bodys have trouble methalating some nutrients folate being one and B12 the other I was glad I knew about this product has not ever failed me

Was this review helpful to you?

Totally recommend

Posted by klinacz on Jan 28, 2016

I like this product a lot, I take this with couple of other supplements which I wanted them to enhance my memory, and not only, and it seems to work well, not even mentioning about health benefits we can get from coenzyme form of folic acid. This is what body needs for its proper work, and we are in troubles with not getting enough of it these days also our body has a lot of flaws which don't allow us to correctly process a plain folic acid. This is the solution.

Was this review helpful to you?

Active folate

Posted by 5216943315666184339 on Aug 27, 2015

I have been using this "active quatrefolic" for the past year. This form is readily available for your body to utilize. As active - there is no need for your body to convert it, it's chemically ready and more of it is used by your body in this form. Helps with nerve health. Has been very useful for me as I recover from multiple cervical surgeries. Great product ! !

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No title

Posted by Reviewer2932503 on Feb 16, 2015

No problems with this product, seems just as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

pills

Posted by margaritas on Dec 30, 2014

i recently star using this pills because my sister in utah recommended to me.and she told me how good they are.

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST TO BUY

Posted by Reviewer2590313 on May 27, 2014

This folate is the most absorbable and methyl form you can take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feeling folate

Posted by Reviewer1057924 on May 15, 2014

Cant say either of us have noticed a big difference, but its the only kind of folate you should be taking,

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1893600 on Feb 15, 2014

The right folate for treating methylation issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2065993 on Feb 09, 2014

can't feel anything but nice product without silica

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »