EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.50

$19.99

Savings of: $9.49 (47% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

couldn't do my job without this

Posted by Reviewer2695189 on Jan 14, 2008

only have to take 1 a day and it keeps my knee from feeling like I'm walking bone on bone. I'm able to work full time, on my feet all day only because of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bend those knees

Posted by Reviewer1410254 on Mar 10, 2008

Excellent results...great product aand great price.Big improvement with knees

Was this review helpful to you?

glucosamine sulfate

Posted by Reviewer1583487 on Jun 14, 2011

I've been very satisfied with this product, and I like that it has 750 mg. instead of 500 as many do. This way I don't have to take as many capsules. I do think this product helps me to have less achiness from arthritis, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5278748851735075076 on Jul 19, 2012

Excellent results...highly recommended...great product aand great price. Big improvement with knees. bought for my mom, mother in law & myself :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Will buy again!

Posted by 5174501138098771190 on Oct 05, 2013

Will purchase again. Love the quick delivery and price. Better than purchasing from retail.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1891763 on May 02, 2016

Have been using this for a long time, together with Doctor's Best Hyaluronic Acid/Chondoitin. Keeps my joints in shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best Glucosamine Sulfate

Posted by Reviewer2037361 on Sep 10, 2007

It's great to have a product that comes in an easily recyclable container. Doctor's Best is to be commended. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best, Best Glucosamine Sulfate, 750

Posted by Reviewer2922896 on Jul 31, 2011

Convinced family to try out.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for knee pain

Posted by MichaelLabib on Aug 24, 2011

I take 2 daily

Was this review helpful to you?

glucosamine

Posted by Reviewer2128135 on Dec 26, 2009

excellent product - have used for years

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »