EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.36

$18.99

Savings of: $9.63 (51% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Msm

Posted by 5152653019719195417 on Dec 07, 2013

felt good, but my nails did not get stronger, hair grow is better, light improvement in skin condition (scars and acne), but I did gain some weight and I started to feel blown around my belly, so I am on a pause now

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing at all...

Posted by Does-it-do on May 30, 2013

It is not effective to drink it all alone. If you drink MSM+ hyaluronic acid+glucosamine (for example Natrol brand has this combination) then you will feel changes immediately. OR, you can drink a lot of water, the result will be the same. OR use COLLAGEN and you will be fine with your joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Had the worse gas of my

Posted by Reviewer3125411 on Feb 10, 2011

After taking 2 pills throughout the day I could not sleep because my gas and bloating was so bad, I guess if Onions give you gas start slow, very slow with this. I also felt tingling in my arthritics joints, and now this morning my joints are hurting worse. I may have just went to fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lost my order and money :- (

Posted by Reviewer2782544 on Sep 16, 2011

Stopped in Norvegian customs and returned to Iherb. Very satisfied with Iherb until now but Iherb have not replied my e-mail request about returning my money or letting me order other products instead of the lost products.

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't   received this premise

Posted by Reviewer2702845 on Nov 29, 2012

I don't   received this premise

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best, Best MSM, 1000 mg, 180 Capsules

Posted by 4750383003930649162 on Jul 21, 2013

Just started consuming. To early to tell if it helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

NO MORE BACK AND JOINT PAIN

Posted by Reviewer2240367 on Nov 25, 2009

Yahoooo. This is a miracle plant product from heaven and all natural. I am 51 years old and had back and joint pains every morning and throughout the day. This has made that memories now. No more pain. Great inflammatory healing. Best of all this is cheaper and safer than ibuprofen or tylenol. I giive God all the Glory and Praise. Thank you Lord.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for joints and swelling (give to dogs too)

Posted by coconut on Jun 23, 2012

Some people have some gas when they start MSM, but I didn't experience it. I used daily for a joint injury. It is best to rotate it going on and off it so the body does not get used to it. I also use tumeric. I capsule it for my dogs. Dog gets same regiment of going on and off it. Dog can get up easier and has more spunk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best, Best MSM

Posted by Reviewer1898894 on Feb 23, 2009

I have been using the product fir about 6 months and am very pleased with the result.

Was this review helpful to you?

MSM capsules

Posted by Reviewer3297542 on Jan 23, 2007

Excellent product. I will not use any other brand!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 213 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »