EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.36

$18.99

Savings of: $9.63 (51% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

D.B. MSM

Posted by ShelleyP on May 10, 2011

Good value for the price on this larger bottle. The MSM does seem to be somewhat helpful for pain issues and hopefully more helpful with longer use.

Was this review helpful to you?

LIMBER UP

Posted by Reviewer2732863 on Apr 23, 2011

KEEPS THE STIFF BUGS AWAY!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2873215 on Apr 23, 2011

I have been trying this brand after being diagnosed with lupus, and I really do think it makes some difference regarding joint pain and hair loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Noticed Improvement

Posted by Reviewer1470793 on Apr 14, 2011

My husband has been taking 6 of these daily for the last 6 weeks, and is finding the osteo arthritis pain in his fingers slowly improving. We have tried many different supplements over the years to try to help with the pain, and it seems that this is the only one making a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

I hope my bones are happy

Posted by Reviewer2835478 on Apr 13, 2011

I'm hoping this is helping my bones stay strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

MSM Order

Posted by Reviewer3362832 on Apr 13, 2011

Good product and service, takes about 2 weeks to the UK on Standard postage.

Was this review helpful to you?

don't know yet.

Posted by Reviewer1194779 on Mar 28, 2011

my mom is supposed to take this for her knees. she hasn't tried yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

msm

Posted by Reviewer1665989 on Mar 25, 2011

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

good value for money

Posted by Reviewer1399554 on Mar 16, 2011

I learned MSM is one of the essential supplements for arthritis. Hopefully it'll work out for my mom , she says she feels a litte bit easy and flexible on her knees.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good morning,best outfit in internet fast service good products

Posted by Reviewer3139820 on Mar 14, 2011

Iam using MSM every day 2 capsules for my joints and back aches i am old man and not bend ower thanks to MSM Al

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 81-90 of 209 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »