EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.50

$23.99

Savings of: $11.49 (48% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by 4615602121163626065 on Apr 21, 2016

I bought for parents , It's very good. I will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

very Good~!!

Posted by 4856227439606931622 on Nov 22, 2015

It is always ate the product. So it was good to buy cheap

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by memania on Aug 28, 2015

will reorder

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Nattokinase Health Supplement!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

Like that this science based dietary supplement is suitable for vegetarians.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just discovered Natto

Posted by Reviewer1540214 on Feb 03, 2015

I really like the idea of this product. I'm trying it out now.

Was this review helpful to you?

no doubt it is effective

Posted by Reviewer2145254 on Dec 09, 2014

This product takes effect almost immediately. I am very thankful for alt medicine. I combine this with Diosmin (Lifetime or Futurebiotics). My leg feels and looks a lot better. 5 stars everyday!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great results

Posted by Reviewer3252845 on Oct 30, 2014

Natto works better for me than Serrapeptase. Takes soreness out of my calfes. Customer service is terrible at Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

May help to prevent Alzheimer's disease

Posted by good-day on Apr 20, 2014

I have a family history of Alzheimer's disease, one of the reasons I take nattokinase to prevent it from happening to me later in life. In addition to nattokinase, I am also taking fish oil, spirulina and CocoCardio and I have written reviews for these products as well. You are welcome to check them out on my product review page (good-day).

Was this review helpful to you?

15 people found the following review helpful

natokinaze

Posted by 4842906248708919477 on Mar 18, 2014

je to maly zazrak je to prirodna baza nahradzujuca riedenie krvy a nápravu zapalu zil miesto varfarinu

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for dissolving fibrin

Posted by psoriasis on Jan 20, 2014

This product works very well for dissolving the fibrin deposits in the vessels. The price is great and one bottle lasts at least one month.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 341 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »