EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.78

$24.99

Savings of: $12.21 (49% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by ziyiliu on Jul 25, 2015

It is really helpful when taking one cap the first time. It strengthened my brain and I felt clearheaded after taking it.There is something wrong with my nose,but not serious. IT can relieve inflammation and ease the discomfort of my nose.I like it very much.My mum also like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

this is very good

Posted by 5763411816725656350 on Mar 30, 2015

one of the products that it is actually worth taking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4668269587752432344 on Mar 08, 2015

It is ok, but doesn't work as good as French Red Wine Extract from Doctor's Best regarding wrinkles.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good real product

Posted by 5000263249489234207 on Feb 17, 2015

Feels god and different after about a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good, But Other Brands Are Too

Posted by Reviewer2582051 on Dec 18, 2014

Doctor's Best is a good company, but this is not the only brand I buy. I have tried different brands and they are just as good. Be sure to research the company before you buy their product and you can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

helps reduce symptoms of IBD crohn's.

Posted by Reviewer2420766 on Nov 14, 2014

I have been using this to help reduce symptoms of IBD specifically crohn's disease for about 2 years,it doesn't inhibit all symptoms but helps alot. I only take 1/8th of a pill capsule as anymore leads to slight negative effects. occasionally i will take more if symptoms act up, then go back down to a maintenance dose. it improves my psychological function as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Robert Kelley

Posted by 5098113294889829329 on Sep 08, 2014

See above.

Was this review helpful to you?

Una cápsula al día.

Posted by ROSSITA on Apr 04, 2014

Volveré a comprarlo ya que me gusta. --------------- Si te ha servido mi opinión, marca sí abajo, y si quieres más opiniones pincha en mi nick.

Was this review helpful to you?

More energy and happier

Posted by 5133091707437066088 on Jan 14, 2014

I'm taking this with CoQ10 from this brand. I feel happier, healthier and more energetic. I still get hit with major fatigue around 3-4pm but I take a B12 and I can get through the day. Before I took this I could barely make it to bed time. My skin isn't as dry as it was either. It's also not as sensitive as it was. No weight loss yet, but I need to make more changes to get that to happen. Can't just take a pill unfortunately.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good resveratrol product

Posted by Reviewer2836879 on Jan 02, 2014

I like many of Doctors Best products. This one works well and is well priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 86 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »