EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.00

$14.99

Savings of: $5.99 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

HCL

Posted by Reviewer2528751 on Oct 09, 2007

REALLY HELPS ME DIGEST MY PROTEINS> WORKS GREAT!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great along with digestive enzymes

Posted by Reviewer2013255 on Jun 24, 2010

This works well for acid reflux along with an expensive digestive enzyme product as long as I refrain from fried foods, chocolate, too much caffeine and too much alcohol

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1649833 on Nov 28, 2011

Take 2 at a beginning of a large meal and have no problems with digestion. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A good product

Posted by 5564075400975371890 on Sep 28, 2016

this is a good product that does the job okay. The only problem here will be that its too low in pepsin, so you wont really get the effects that you would from ex. NOW's Betaine ( because of the lack of pepsin ) . Despite that, this is a good overall boost to any digestive supplement regime.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentian Bitters help

Posted by katmakiah on Feb 24, 2008

I've only been taking for a couple of weeks, but I do think this is helping with my digestion more than HCL and Pepsin alone were.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to be working!

Posted by Reviewer2607509 on Oct 03, 2011

First of all I like Doctor's Best as a brand and so therefore I trust this is a good product, helps with digestion when I take along with Doctor's Best Digestive Enzymes, we just take one of each with each meal and tremendously helps with bloating and gas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than Poliquin

Posted by Reviewer1180306 on Jul 23, 2012

Cheaper than a Poliquin supplement and has exactly the same ingredients. Though I'm not convinced this supplement is necessary.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

doctor's best betaine HCL pepsin & gentian

Posted by Reviewer1207347 on Mar 25, 2008

some ichiness

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I find this brand good

Posted by Reviewer1974227 on Aug 25, 2009

The added gentian bitters definetly help alot in this

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Betaine

Posted by Reviewer2126357 on Feb 02, 2010

...works well for our daughter with Krohn's.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 98 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »