EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.00

$14.99

Savings of: $5.99 (40% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1649833 on Nov 28, 2011

Take 2 at a beginning of a large meal and have no problems with digestion. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

unpleasant side effects not experienced with other brands

Posted by 4618918372980595131 on Jul 05, 2015

I've used other HCL supplements successfully before, including the Now Foods HCL from iHerb. This Doctor's Best version, however, reliably gives me stomach cramps and heartburn. I'll be switching to another brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

HCL

Posted by Reviewer2528751 on Oct 09, 2007

REALLY HELPS ME DIGEST MY PROTEINS> WORKS GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Betaine

Posted by Reviewer2126357 on Feb 02, 2010

...works well for our daughter with Krohn's.

Was this review helpful to you?

No reflux!

Posted by Reviewer1716061 on Jan 24, 2008

Taking this helps calm my digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

digestion!!

Posted by Reviewer2918682 on Oct 26, 2012

This has been great for helping me digest heavier foods. Im going to up the dosage to two capsules with a meal to see if maybe I can go higher without the acid relux.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentian Bitters help

Posted by katmakiah on Feb 24, 2008

I've only been taking for a couple of weeks, but I do think this is helping with my digestion more than HCL and Pepsin alone were.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to be working!

Posted by Reviewer2607509 on Oct 03, 2011

First of all I like Doctor's Best as a brand and so therefore I trust this is a good product, helps with digestion when I take along with Doctor's Best Digestive Enzymes, we just take one of each with each meal and tremendously helps with bloating and gas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than Poliquin

Posted by Reviewer1180306 on Jul 23, 2012

Cheaper than a Poliquin supplement and has exactly the same ingredients. Though I'm not convinced this supplement is necessary.

Was this review helpful to you?

doctor's best betaine HCL pepsin & gentian

Posted by Reviewer1207347 on Mar 25, 2008

some ichiness

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 92 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »