EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.75

$34.99

Savings of: $16.24 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good price and quality

Posted by 5356493390091874036 on Apr 14, 2015

Good price and quality. I'm so satisfied with this product that I'm recommending it to all my friends

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by Reviewer1960124 on Oct 24, 2013

I am impressed with this epicor product. It helps keep me healthier and , therefore, feeling better. I dont seem to get sniffles and such nearly so easily. I have tried epicor with and without vitamin c and my personal preference is without the added vitamin c.

Was this review helpful to you?

No More Colds

Posted by CaMiniGram on Apr 25, 2012

My husband used to get about three colds a year. He's a computer consultant and is always touching the mice and keyboards of people with colds. I would generally pick up one or two of his colds each year as well. Our Bowen Therapist suggested that we try Epicor. We've been taking it for 5 years now. I haven't had a cold in all that time and my husband hasn't had one in 3 years. The key is to take it every day consistently. Over time your immune system becomes stronger and you're better able to fight off viruses.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Doctor's Best, Epicor

Posted by Reviewer3135878 on Dec 25, 2011

I hope it helps me don't be ill...

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm very satisfied

Posted by Reviewer2214709 on Sep 06, 2011

I'm very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

ojk

Posted by Reviewer3097516 on Jul 16, 2011

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Epicor for a supercharged immune system

Posted by Reviewer2016694 on Jun 26, 2011

Took these last winter and did not even get a cold! Am continuing this year and no colds or illness so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1806129 on Feb 25, 2011

I have been taking this for about 3 months and have been able to keep from getting illness that have been contracted by those I am around all the time. I am very pleased with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

from my first order 1 year ago

Posted by Reviewer2371440 on Feb 28, 2010

I've been feeling very good, This product works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer2182494 on Jan 19, 2010

And at a great price. Both my grandson and I use this every day. And really notice the difference in our health. Was taking another name brand that cost more. Cost alot more for less.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »