EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.95

$33.99

Savings of: $22.04 (65% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Affordable! Quality products

Posted by 4849123451312091873 on Jun 30, 2014

Affordable! Quality products

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and cheap item

Posted by 5170858197963377867 on Jul 13, 2016

Good and cheap item

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10

Posted by karishma on Sep 10, 2013

What can I say, I am very pleased with this CoQ10 brand. I have noticed that my bleeding gum has improved greatly and my facial skin looks brighter. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by marcosandrey on Sep 07, 2012

The best! This is a product for life. The best value for you. CoQ10 is extremely important for a better energy flow. Simply Semans you feel more prepared in their usual activities! I nominate this product for all

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for my father

Posted by 5169966707822170491 on Jun 23, 2015

I buy for my father since I know he got mild Heart Valve Disease. After a month using it ( with two caps per day) he feel more energy and better feeling when he played table tennis. He also introduce to his friend and his friend get better after using it. Now he drink 4 caps per week only but still feel good. I think we are Vietnamese with smaller size than American so we can use smaller dose. Thank for good and cheap product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best, CoQ10 BioPerine, 120 Veggie Caps

Posted by 4865661570275205155 on Oct 30, 2016

Arrived in time, well packed and as described. Best price I found incl shipping. A+++

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I've used these for over a year..

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

.. and can't really say for sure what they do, but I've read so much good reviews on CoQ10 that I'm gonna take these as long as I live :) PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1245845 on Mar 21, 2010

Got to have heart:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1242003 on Jan 22, 2010

This helps with heart issues. Good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best off the best.

Posted by Reviewer1205855 on Sep 20, 2011

For me this is a medicin. cannot without it. When i buy it in my own country, i could not afford it. So i am very greatfull for this opportunity

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 1264 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »