EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.89

$51.99

Savings of: $28.10 (54% off)

Write a Review
  • New Lower Price! (used to be $43.20)
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    CoQ10...it works

    Posted by Reviewer2873832 on Jul 12, 2009

    Now do not ask me how I know it works but it is a good companion to my other medicines....ALTACE, VYTORIN, TOPROL, PAVLIX. NIASPAN. My blood tests prove that I am doing remarkably well....LDL is down to 20, blood pressure is 110-60. So after three heart attacks and one stroke in the last five years I am told by my Physician I am in excellent health. CoQ10 is a gift to my good health.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Immune Booster

    Posted by asiakrys on Mar 25, 2011

    I've bought it for my mom, who have the cerebellar syndrome. She takes 2 capsules a day. Since taking this supplement, she really feels better. We don't know if it slows the progression of the disease, but definitely my mom has more energy now. Also - good price:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CoQ10 400 mg

    Posted by Reviewer1661549 on Apr 19, 2008

    Yes you do have the best price abd product. I give my Husband 1200 mg a day for Parkinson desease it works for him better than the med they precribe also the Pdf approves it I just wish the fda would approve it so it didnt cost me so much out of pocket money. But thank you for having the best price. Now please dont raise it. Thank you Jloser

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer1168189 on Feb 29, 2008

    I have had high blood pressure since I was 30. After extensive research and some frustrating sessions with cardiologists, I have embarked on a dosage of Coenzyme Q10 - finally my blood pressure has normalized ( I'm now 63 years old!) I need high dosages and the pricing on I-Herb is very reasonable compared to my local Sams Club and drug stores. I am also very concerned about the purity of supplements and I trust I-Herb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works well

    Posted by Reviewer2940113 on Oct 16, 2011

    Buy it for my mom by tons. She swears that it helps her high blood pressure so well, that she barely needs to use her prescription medicine

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality Pruduct and good service

    Posted by Reviewer2786700 on Jan 30, 2008

    I use this product along with Carnitine to help alleviate the debilitating side effects of statin use which has caused damage to to skeletal muscles and nerves.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer1315764 on Jun 08, 2009

    Great shipping from iHerbs as i received the product two days after ordering. Wake up energize and fresh every time after taking CoQ10 before sleeping. Will order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer2534564 on Mar 15, 2008

    I really love this formulation for CoQ10! I have a heart condition. Early on in my treatment a cardiologist recommended CoQ10 at a therapeutic level (at least 300mgs per day). Later on I found a recommendation for 400mgs for day for active healing and I have been on this dosage for several years now. Doctor's Best is the only CoQ10 I use. I notice a difference in how I feel if I skip it for several days. This is an excellent product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mrs CG

    Posted by Reviewer2414415 on Oct 13, 2008

    an excellent product, very good dossage and quality, we should all take this!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High Absorption CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer1212967 on Jan 09, 2009

    Great stuff, really works, and very good buy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 54 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »