EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.95

$33.99

Savings of: $22.04 (65% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

a healthier heart

Posted by Reviewer1703032 on Jul 01, 2016

this product is a great aid for treating high blood pressure and all sorts of heart problems. thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars

Posted by Doroteya on Feb 02, 2012

I use it from week and i cant tell exactly what is different, but i am sure that i make my best choice !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I

Posted by Reviewer1624202 on Apr 28, 2010

've been taking them for some time now and am very pleased

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Is very much

Posted by angelcey1 on Sep 27, 2013

Is very much

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by proinnseas on Mar 14, 2015

Easy to take, no side effects. Product have effect on my blood pressure, good way. Product has helped me to lower my high blood pressure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow

Posted by Reviewer1486662 on Jun 23, 2010

I haven't felt so good in years. With so much energy and clear head. Even though I'm 30 with the lifestyle I've got, work, school, kid etc. I was exhausted. But not anymore. With on a day, I'm able to work better, study for my courses faster and have more energy for outdoor activities. My wife feels much better as well. Just give it a try and enjoy the results :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Anneli

Posted by 4696849749477905123 on Jan 11, 2014

It works. Skin looks better, i feel stronger and more capable of doing things

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WORKS WELL!

Posted by 5335958283596137274 on Oct 11, 2016

I fell more energy & better mood...this Q10 is with black paper extract for better apsorption,good price...great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for the body

Posted by Reviewer2090716 on Apr 26, 2010

Great for the recovery of your body when it is broken down from exercise and stress

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Boost my Energy

Posted by 5517710588088563673 on Sep 24, 2016

I feel more energy over the day!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 1266 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »