EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.46

$26.99

Savings of: $12.53 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fish Oil Blend vs Krill Oil

Posted by Reviewer3025756 on Sep 08, 2010

The fish oil blend that I was taking is 100% wild Alaskan Salmon oil. EPA 180 : DHA 120. Works well but found I developed indigestion / gas. Krill oil, I'm taking one / day, works as well as fish oil blend with considerable reduction of indigestion / gas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than fish oil

Posted by Reviewer3112867 on Nov 18, 2011

I've just recently started with krill oil, but I'm more confident in it's purity and freshness than ordinary fish oil. Doctor's best seems to very good and it's reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

thank goodness

Posted by Reviewer1102544 on Nov 06, 2012

this priduct I use in place of fishoil capsules, there has been no aftertast, and that is super important as I'm on a chemo medication and suffer nausia 3-4 days a week

Was this review helpful to you?

very good value

Posted by 5412590387312978189 on Jan 29, 2013

will buy again when it runs out

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer3222410 on Jul 25, 2012

Must be working.. I have had bypass surgery 8 years ago..My heart doctor says my heart is doing very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4785002625191319199 on Sep 13, 2012

acceptable

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best, Real Krill, 350 mg, 60 Softgel Capsules review

Posted by 1Petra on Apr 09, 2012

I ordered this for my 10 years old daughter but she refuse to take it.For me its not enough EPA and DHA.I know krill oil its really good its just too expensive because one capsule has just 40 mg EPA and 23 mg DHA and I need 1000 mg EPA & DHA daily so I should take like 20 capsule a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems like it's doing its job

Posted by HonestReviewsHere on Mar 30, 2014

Omega-3 is vital for depression and many other brain functions. This seems to be working without any issues at taking 3 grams- fish oil gave me indigestion but this one doesn't and supposedly absorbs better than fish oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

REAL Krill

Posted by Reviewer2525916 on Oct 30, 2014

The benefits of fish oil without the fishy taste or smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

really good

Posted by Reviewer3133453 on Nov 27, 2011

very good oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »