EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.77

$29.99

Savings of: $14.22 (47% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

really works

Posted by Reviewer1944730 on Sep 03, 2010

calm and alert - just like the description!

Was this review helpful to you?

Calm

Posted by Reviewer3110125 on Sep 07, 2010

I'm a big fan of Theanine for calming. I'm unfortunately prone to anxiety, and theanine subdues it effectively.

Was this review helpful to you?

SUntheanine l-theanine

Posted by Reviewer2445419 on Sep 15, 2010

Sine I have taken these tablets I am so much better. My mood is better and I sleep before I woke up every night

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product for relaxation

Posted by Reviewer1655235 on Dec 01, 2013

Noticeably reduces the irritating effects of caffeine.

Was this review helpful to you?

LIFE SAVER!

Posted by 4764124855596619814 on Jan 19, 2013

Worth every Penny. I have been suffering from ADHD for a long time now and am using this instead of medication. I just wish there are high dosage capsules for the more serious conditions like mine

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by 5699502493395107983 on Jun 26, 2013

Very quality product! Special thanks for support order!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer1296537 on Aug 02, 2013

Good product. Seems to improve mood and aleretness and doesn't cause drowsiness. Excellent price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really is the BEST L-Suntheanine

Posted by Reviewer1996189 on Oct 07, 2012

This brand of L-Suntheanine gives you a nice, relaxed feeling without feeling groggy or tired. When I ran out of my first bottle of this, I tried another brand just for the heck of it and I felt it didn't work even though it has the same ingredients except for a few inactive ingredients. I just tossed that one away ($20 bucks down the drain) and I'm reordering Doctor's Best. I will never try another brand of L-Suntheanine. I highly recommend this brand!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4643953135474567533 on Nov 13, 2013

Much better focus at gym with this. I recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Assisting with Calm and Sleep

Posted by 5469296419755366821 on Oct 06, 2012

This is helping as a precursor to the body making GABA and as it supposedly crosses the blood-brain barrier it helps to ensure I feel calmer and sleep better

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 204 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »