EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.54

$20.99

Savings of: $9.45 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Energy Boost

Posted by Reviewer2301981 on Oct 23, 2011

Will re-order.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5535840862443231961 on Jul 08, 2013

I have just started on this cordycep. Not too sure of the results yet . It seems to help making me less tired along with other tonic herbs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great to boost your immune system

Posted by Reviewer2189955 on Apr 05, 2014

I decided to focus on boosting my immune system this winter and this product was part of it. Fact is that I didn't get anything, no cold, no flu so plan to do the same next year.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2138681 on Jul 02, 2009

clears the nose, feel the added stamina. Great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2171954 on May 13, 2011

The product is quite good, I only took it for a several days, and I can feel a general boost in energy and overall feeling. The order and shipment went also very fine, so I'm generally happy with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for immune system

Posted by alexandre on Jul 20, 2012

It will boost your immune system. It definitively works. It boosted my aerobic capacity in cold days.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice assistance for any male!

Posted by Reviewer1107737 on Jan 22, 2010

This product has increased my focus greatly. It has increased my strength in the gym and else where. Good safe product, does what it says!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This product has great

Posted by 5050924224239057087 on Jun 13, 2016

I feel better since I use. I am full of energy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by 4675532583120304498 on Oct 29, 2013

super

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best, Ultra Cordyceps Plus, 60 Veggie Capsules

Posted by Reviewer1141267 on Jan 30, 2012

very happy with the product and the delivery time didn't take very long time to get them thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 104 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »