EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.29

$3.99

Savings of: $0.70 (18% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

yum!

Posted by Reviewer1201475 on Sep 07, 2012

This is one of my favorite of Dr McDougall's products. The flavors are not overpowering (I usually use about half the flavor packet to cut down on sodium) and I love the combination of rice and lentils. Better protein than most of these to-go cups.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quick lunch! Especially if you like curry.

Posted by 5663203125349488039 on Jun 17, 2012

Especially if you like curry. I would only add a 25% of the spice and salt packet. That is plenty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and Healthy!

Posted by Reviewer1867644 on Jan 09, 2012

This is a healthy and delicious dish! Glad to have this on hand whenever I need to eat healthy! Lots of fiber here!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flavour

Posted by lucygoosyxo on Apr 04, 2012

I try not to eat instant food, but sometimes it can't be helped and I think these are a better option than 2 minute noodles. Having said that I really like this stuff, super tasty!!

Was this review helpful to you?

O.M.G delicious

Posted by 5544579452260612117 on Apr 10, 2013

So very tasty i really did enjoy ALOT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product.

Posted by CindyW on Jun 26, 2013

Good flavor, decent price. A little too high in carbs for me to keep buying it though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice flavor

Posted by 5687671174714625289 on Jan 02, 2014

This pilaf has an excellent flavor and is just the right size for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent lunch

Posted by Reviewer1000639 on Jul 18, 2014

This is okay to use as lunch when you're on the go, bringing with at work when you do not have time to make a packed lunch. The taste is good. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bueno

Posted by INMA24 on Oct 31, 2014

Está bueno pero no creo que repita pues en España puedes encontrar productos muy parecidos x el mismo precio.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty, healthy and handy.

Posted by Reviewer1458185 on May 10, 2012

Perfect for between late classes or elsewhere on the run.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »