EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.29

$3.99

Savings of: $0.70 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best of the McDougall Items

Posted by 5165585829204024721 on Dec 04, 2014

Of all the McDougall stuff, this one is the best and more filling also.

Was this review helpful to you?

asian entree masala lentil pilaf

Posted by 5707958898045110618 on Dec 02, 2014

ce n'est pas mes préférés...

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent

Posted by ProDeath on Jul 28, 2014

This entree was good. It wasn't too spicy, although I wasn't crazy about the raisins.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

okay

Posted by 5597199085476398663 on Jun 04, 2014

Decent option for a quick, small lunch. Not a strong flavor when used with other starch and protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it!

Posted by 4884453840445813798 on May 01, 2014

Mcdougall's cup noodles are the best choice for vegan that travels a lot, convenient, cheap and taste good!

Was this review helpful to you?

I liked it

Posted by 5210339336938557028 on Mar 28, 2014

Tasty & healthy. I would order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Arroz precocinado

Posted by 4927112155401893804 on Feb 07, 2014

El sistema es muy cómodo y es genial tener algo así en casa para esos días que estamos perezosos tener la comida en un momento, pero no me gustó nada el sabor, era demasiado fuerte y no me recordó demasiado al tika masala. No creo que repita con otros sabores

Was this review helpful to you?

Not my thing

Posted by 5204196752948176147 on Jan 28, 2014

I liked the idea of the product: just add boiling water (or microwave it) and you're ready to eat. But I found it way too salty and it left me craving for more food and something sweet afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

A little different

Posted by 5687671174714625289 on Jan 02, 2014

This wasn't bad I just was not expecting it to have raisins in it which made it a little sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Snack

Posted by 5488627066101969210 on Oct 29, 2013

This is a good snack between meals when you exercise a lot it's filling and tthe flavor bursts in your mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »