EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$47.48

$59.35

Savings of: $11.87 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

the jury is out

Posted by Reviewer1014095 on Apr 30, 2014

I've been taking these for a couple of weeks now, so I can't notice anything significantly improved about my digestion or gastro-intestinal health. I think it will take some time for this product to help build up my digestive flora as it claims to do, so I will continue to use it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

probiotics

Posted by healthfanaticperth on May 03, 2014

Love this brand been using it for years

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3118920 on Jul 08, 2014

I couldn't tolerate long term antibiotics for lyme without this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Feel the difference in energy levels and stomach

Posted by 5226829460589734165 on Oct 20, 2014

Absolutely a great product. Everytime I have started using Ohhira´s Propiotics my stomach feels more stable and there is also a ´boost´ to overal energy level after few days of use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the small size and that it doesn't need refrigeration

Posted by 5200975038516782617 on Dec 09, 2014

Haven't used enough of these to comment on effectiveness yet. I will say however they are small in size and very easy to swallow (which I like as I'm not one for big tablets haha). Rating qualified: on the bits I like I've rated it 4/5 as a rating was required for me to submit this review.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DR. Ohhira's probiotics Original formula

Posted by Reviewer1161416 on Dec 20, 2011

this is great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr Ohhira's

Posted by Reviewer3135590 on Jan 03, 2012

Just started to use this one so can't say how one month makes a difference. I can say, however, that I felt better right away; my stomach seems to work better. Seems like a great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

First time trying Dr. Ohhira's

Posted by Reviewer2355564 on Mar 20, 2012

My husband and I have used other brands of probiotics for some time now. This is our first time trying Dr. Ohhira's. I like that it is shelf stable and does not have to be refridgerated. Our digestion is certainly more regular and comfortable. We are only taking one a day each (half the recommended dose).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just started using it

Posted by Reviewer2530610 on May 08, 2012

and my metabolism has gotten better already..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It woks

Posted by Reviewer1076282 on May 13, 2012

It woks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 131 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »