EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.08

$23.00

Savings of: $0.92 (4% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Fantastic formulation

Posted by Scottishdave on Mar 18, 2010

One of the best all in one dragon herb formulations out there.If you were to take just one formula this could be the one!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer1868153 on Sep 05, 2013

The first few doses made me a little tired, but I stuck with it and after about a week I noticed a multitude of positive changes. Better mood and motivation. Less stress. More sociable. I'll be sticking with this for life!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1616056 on Jan 09, 2012

Very helpful with recovery from viral infection.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality energy nutrition!

Posted by celestialleo on Apr 14, 2011

I am using this in combination with Optdigest before meals as this is also a great digestive tonic, in addition to a Qi, Jing and blood tonic. A really great combination of high quality tonic herbs from Dragon Herbs!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST EVER!!!

Posted by Reviewer1902681 on Oct 18, 2011

All Ron's stuff is the best

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4994112018502622553 on Feb 18, 2016

My doctor discussed taking a Ginseng supplement. This one is very good with good prices from IHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by iHerbMaster on Oct 13, 2013

my girlfriend used it, but it had no special effect on her. maybe she had a little better mood, and increased energy. but it was very subtle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

better days

Posted by Reviewer2492654 on Nov 20, 2011

increased energy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well for me

Posted by krupenek on Jul 01, 2016

Gave me a lot of energy! I even think that maybe I should have been taking it only once a day instead of two times.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total