EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.98

$12.49

Savings of: $0.51 (4% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    One of my iherb favorittes!

    Posted by EirikCor on May 01, 2012

    They are soft and more moist than all other Goji-berries i've eaten. Love them!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gojizi - par excellence

    Posted by Reviewer3129018 on Apr 02, 2010

    I've lived in China, studied Chinese Medicine there, travelled to Taiwan, live in Japan, and have sampled very high grade Goji berries in these places but none of them hold a candle to this berry. So easy to overeat on these; they are simply fabulous.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Low quality

    Posted by Reviewer2731476 on Feb 12, 2014

    Berries stuck together into one big piece Obviously old and low quality.Very not recommended.There are much better alternatives

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty

    Posted by AneBra on Oct 30, 2012

    Superfood has hit my country like a bomb, and as a result this is in my local health stores with the price amped up like you wouldn't believe. And people actually buy it there, thinking it's a fair price...! The price on iherb is unbeatable though, and unlike the cheap brand they sell at my local supermarket, this isn't dry and nasty. In fact, they are plump and juicy, and easy to snack on. You can even dip them in dark chocolate, use them in salads and bake with them. So versatile and sooo good! Would highly recommend.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bad

    Posted by Reviewer1598731 on Aug 20, 2012

    I tried these cause they were cheaper than the ones i usually get. They didnt taste any good and went straight into the garbage. Tasted like mold.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    stale

    Posted by Reviewer2139243 on Oct 12, 2011

    I threw these out because they smelled stale and the taste was stale also. I prefer the Bija option of this berry or at least they weren't stale.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Horrible tasting...

    Posted by Reviewer2812867 on Nov 05, 2011

    After few months of trying to find out how these horrible tasting berries could be edible, I gave up. I have tried these berries in Japan also and it does not have funny after taste as these ones do. It is horrible and after taste, it stinks and not edible at all. I will rather buy in super market where I can see the source. They are from China so be very careful due to pesticides not approved and any other countries. NOT RECOMMENDED, HORRIBLE TASTING.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Goji Berries from Heave

    Posted by Reviewer2970641 on Jan 16, 2010

    I have loved Goji Berries since I first time tried them. But when I tried these, other Gojies felt like old, dry and tasteless. I highly recommend to buy these and enjoy every handful with pleasure ;) They are soft, juicy, so sweet and what is the best part, they are the most healthy things that we know of!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Premium Goji

    Posted by Reviewer3330129 on Jul 03, 2011

    These are excellent goji berries! Others are dry and tasteless, but these are flavorful and plump. Lycium/goji are an excellent yin jing tonic to nurture essence and to build blood. Anti-aging and rejuvenating...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rated the #1 Berry in the World

    Posted by dietitian on Mar 29, 2013

    The Heaven Mountain Goji Berries are the most delicious, and moist. Not only do they taste good, they are one of the top longevity foods in the world. They are a great protein source, high in anti-oxidants, and contain 21 trace minerals including Germanium. It's great for your eyes (it has the highest natural source of Zeaxanthin. It improves your sleep (tryptophan) and it elevates your moods (serotonin). And that's very important, especially for women, who have 52% serotonin than men. It also improves your sexual function, and fertility. So, there is doubt in my mind, that this is the #1 berry in the world. Eat Goji Berries, and be happy! :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 472 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »