EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.98

$12.49

Savings of: $0.51 (4% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best Goji berries i have found.

    Posted by 5222660968599076386 on May 03, 2016

    Sticky but delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great to not as great in taste

    Posted by 5668863833670029247 on Mar 21, 2016

    I've also tried the nativas brand from iHerb and various brands (morlife, macro taste, nature's goodness, etc found in local groceries in Sydney, Australia. These dragon herbs are the best tasting. I believe the Di tao means they are organic too. Naturally sun dried. They are sticky though, but that's small negative for the taste and quality. P.S please click the yes button if you found this review helpful. Love you. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    อร่อยครับ

    Posted by 4876028931266023216 on Mar 06, 2016

    กินแล้วจะเหนียวๆ แต่เคี้ยวง่าย รสชาดอร่อย ไม่เสียดายเงินครับ อย่าลืมรหัสส่วนลด วีทีดีหนึ่งเจ็ดเก้านะครับ ตอนซื้อครับแรก ขอบคุณ

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A little hyped?

    Posted by 5337899668410719560 on Feb 11, 2016

    I have to admit, after reading all the raving reviews both here on iHerb, and on various blogs and other sites, I was fairly disappointed with these goji berries. To me, they were nothing special, rather bland and way to sticky. I vastly prefer Navitas Naturals over these, even though they might be a little dry, they are superior in taste and smell, not to mention they are certified organic. Once you soak them, or put them in chocolate etc. they are just fine texture wise as well, so I see no reason buying these instead. Navitas gives you more value for the money too, so I won't be buying these again...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice and Juicy!

    Posted by 5508711658915657104 on Dec 18, 2015

    Not like the shriveled pebbles we get locally.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    有點失望

    Posted by 5068707732541417912 on Nov 09, 2015

    容易嘴嚼,像提子乾一樣,味道不錯,不過明目效果沒有,食後仍覺眼睛乾瀝,傳統紅色乾身杞子效果較顯著。

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Simplemente bajas de Goji secas

    Posted by 4633550543502472869 on Jun 23, 2015

    Si no las conoces de antemano te sabran a tierra o algo asi muy de campo, estan bien, son lo que dicen que son, sin mas.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Juicy

    Posted by 5193357327582741742 on May 24, 2015

    these are the only goji berries I eat, juicy and no toxicity.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Juicy and fresh

    Posted by yukoetan on Mar 29, 2015

    Nice. My first experience at eating fresh goji berries. Munched on it and it was not dry at all. Sweet taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very TASTY Goji Berries!

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

    I really like the taste of these Goji berries and they are very healthful too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 465 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »