EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.39

$3.69

Savings of: $0.30 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good price

Posted by Reviewer1023123 on Feb 26, 2012

Wonderful aroma.I had no idea fresh ground would make such a huge difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great way to start the day!

Posted by Reviewer1656058 on Jan 11, 2012

We were amazed at the difference between fresh ground cinnamon and our old cinnamon powder. We brew it in our coffee every morning(right in the filter with the coffee) What a wonderful smell to wake up to. My husband is hooked and we're excited to try it on other foods.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Canela em pó sem açúcar!

Posted by JulianaNatal on Apr 17, 2014

É uma ótima maneira de utilizar canela em pó sem se preocupar com o açúcar que muitas marcas colocam nos seus produtos. Recomendo fortemente para todas as pessoas que fazem dietas de baixo carboidratos.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by christinelux on May 26, 2014

I feel like this has more of a peppery taste to it compared to pre ground cinnamon. Tastes great, I feel like I used less than the pre ground stuff too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very handy, also suitable as a gift

Posted by Silverfern7 on Jun 16, 2013

I like the smell of freshly ground cinnamon on my porridge. This is so handy as a little gift! I will re-order this product since I so much enjoy it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Cinnamon

Posted by 5248149523252615291 on Oct 14, 2013

Really fresh cinnamon and easy to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Spices

Posted by 4689325044567746680 on Oct 28, 2013

This is great cinnamon. It's fresh ground every time and the taste is awesome. Try the nutmeg. It's very good also.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 5039706513789050244 on Jul 31, 2016

Good quality and fresh

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Drogheria & Alimentari, Cinnamon Mill,

Posted by 4728015296956810274 on Oct 31, 2016

So many uses, fresh ground cinnamon can't compete with the usual one's in the packets

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love having freshly ground cinnamon on my espresso every morning.

Posted by 4822302500656690622 on Jul 17, 2014

Love having freshly ground cinnamon on my espresso every morning. I even take it traveling with me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »