EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.39

$3.69

Savings of: $0.30 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    PERFECT FOR SWEET BEVERAGES ...

    Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 26, 2013

    the idea of "on the spot" mill will keep your nutmeg pinches fresh every time as you grind it,as oppose to nutmeg powder that loses its taste & freshness in a few weeks/months time,try adding a pinch to Cocoa drink,yummy yam...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fast shipping, good product

    Posted by Reviewer1408023 on Sep 16, 2011

    A friend from South Africa asked me to order her this nutmeg mill. She had one that lasted for a few years. With her Dutch roots, she uses nutmeg in many of her dishes.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummmm!

    Posted by Reviewer1656058 on Jan 11, 2012

    We were amazed at the difference between fresh ground nutmeg and our old nutmeg powder. Over the Holidays it made a wonderful addition to our eggnog. My husband is hooked and we're excited to try it on other foods. I also read that it's a good idea to keep nutmeg in the refrigerator if not used that often. (I don't do much baking)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    from Ukraine

    Posted by FataMorgana on Sep 06, 2011

    This very fragrant nutmeg

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great spice

    Posted by Reviewer1023123 on Feb 26, 2012

    Fresh ground makes a world of difference.From now on when I can get a spice in a mill I am going for if.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE!

    Posted by 4926912530760183210 on Jun 16, 2014

    So much easier than grating fresh nutmeg myself

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Happy with it.

    Posted by 5415218986383447641 on Nov 05, 2016

    Used the mill and was delighted that the nutmeg smelled fresh (?). If fresh is the right word to use, as the powder nutmeg i have bought wasnt as fragrant. Great for sauces or coffee,choc drink.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh and delicious

    Posted by Reviewer1225616 on Mar 02, 2014

    The nutmeg is noticeably fresher than the already ground kind. It is a welcome addition to hot milk, chai, pudding, or anything else that you can think of.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice Spice

    Posted by 5395102759469678777 on Mar 22, 2014

    I had a different brand of nutmeg in a similar jar, but it was no longer available locally when I was using up the last of it. So, Internet. My old jar, different brand, was a few YEARS old, and was still wonderful. If it was a 10, this is a 9.75. Both are/were far superior to the pre-ground stuff usually available. A sprinkle of this nutmeg, some cinnamon, vanilla, and a squirt of liquid sucralose in a cup of skim milk is a treat this diabetic person enjoys very much.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Adds great flavor

    Posted by 4942442224910885006 on Jun 22, 2014

    Love it, using it for cooking and baking and it has a wonderful aroma.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 30 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »