EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.39

$3.69

Savings of: $0.30 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    loved it

    Posted by Reviewer3067567 on Feb 16, 2012

    loved it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice Spice

    Posted by 5530246250148225936 on Jul 16, 2012

    This is one of the best products I have bought. Very tasty!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1023123 on Aug 24, 2012

    Never tried something like this before but it makes sense.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent !

    Posted by Debby29 on Apr 22, 2013

    good price, too

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AMAZING!

    Posted by MyDewHerb on Aug 03, 2013

    I sprinkle this over EVERYTHING, Love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Garlic!

    Posted by revitalbar on Aug 18, 2013

    great taste and smell! feels fresh! i have tried some of this company's products and liked them all!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Working Garlic Mill

    Posted by odereviews on Oct 30, 2013

    I didn't expect this garlic mill to be any good (because the price was so cheap). Great quality product with tasty organic garlic. Even our kids likes this, because of the mill. :) Gotta try the other Drogheria & Alimentari products too. Great addition to any spice collection. Excellent price and quality ratio. Me highly recommends.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5419295434415832813 on Dec 20, 2014

    This is a good product, it's a little bothersome to use as the granules take some time to come out. The garlic is great but if you like a strong garlic flavour like I do it takes a while to get your dish there.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    super

    Posted by viktoria99 on Jan 05, 2015

    super

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    World Traveler

    Posted by 5425332178695721346 on Feb 05, 2015

    You cannot have too much garlic! Travels well or great for home usage. I bought a couple so I could carry one, leave one home and gave the others to my kids.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 26 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »