EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.39

$3.69

Savings of: $0.30 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1023123 on Aug 24, 2012

    Never tried something like this before but it makes sense.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent !

    Posted by Debby29 on Apr 22, 2013

    good price, too

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Working Garlic Mill

    Posted by odereviews on Oct 30, 2013

    I didn't expect this garlic mill to be any good (because the price was so cheap). Great quality product with tasty organic garlic. Even our kids likes this, because of the mill. :) Gotta try the other Drogheria & Alimentari products too. Great addition to any spice collection. Excellent price and quality ratio. Me highly recommends.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Garlic!

    Posted by revitalbar on Aug 18, 2013

    great taste and smell! feels fresh! i have tried some of this company's products and liked them all!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice Spice

    Posted by 5530246250148225936 on Jul 16, 2012

    This is one of the best products I have bought. Very tasty!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    loved it

    Posted by Reviewer3067567 on Feb 16, 2012

    loved it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AMAZING!

    Posted by MyDewHerb on Aug 03, 2013

    I sprinkle this over EVERYTHING, Love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5419295434415832813 on Dec 20, 2014

    This is a good product, it's a little bothersome to use as the granules take some time to come out. The garlic is great but if you like a strong garlic flavour like I do it takes a while to get your dish there.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this Garlic

    Posted by 5664352622271425795 on Aug 27, 2014

    I love this garlic. It is a product of Italy and not China. It is flavorful and the mill is very easy to use. I use this garlic instead of garlic salt. Great, robust flavor.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    amazing

    Posted by 5067692938104412033 on Apr 09, 2016

    it is amazing really it gives you the smell and taste of reall garlic I like it soooo much and it is worth to have it in you kitchen

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 27 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »